Portsmouth   
2019-2020

[squad stats] [appearance chart]

Date Comp   Opponents Ven Res Att
Sat 3rd Aug FL1 Shrewsbury Town A L 0-1 7880
Tue 6th Aug EFLC Birmingham City H W 3-0 9913
Sat 10th Aug FL1 Tranmere Rovers H W 2-0 18575
Sat 17th Aug FL1 Sunderland A L 1-2 29140
Tue 20th Aug FL1 Coventry City H D 3-3 18748
Wed 28th Aug EFLC Queens Park Rangers A W 2-0 7783
Sat 31st Aug FL1 Blackpool A D 1-1 10605
Tue 3rd Sep EFLT Crawley Town H W 1-0 3784
Sat 14th Sep EFLT Norwich City XI H W 3-1 2855
Tue 17th Sep FL1 Burton Albion H D 2-2 16610
Sat 21st Sep FL1 Wycombe Wanderers A L 0-1 7688
Tue 24th Sep EFLC Southampton H L 0-4 18707
Sat 28th Sep FL1 Bolton Wanderers H W 1-0 18382
Sat 5th Oct FL1 Doncaster Rovers A W 2-1 8962
Tue 8th Oct EFLT Oxford United A D 2-2 1548
Sat 12th Oct FL1 Gillingham H D 0-0 18036
Sat 19th Oct FL1 AFC Wimbledon A L 0-1 4525
Tue 22nd Oct FL1 Lincoln City H W 1-0 17266
Sat 26th Oct FL1 Bristol Rovers A D 2-2 8648
Sat 2nd Nov FL1 Oxford United H D 1-1 18528
Tue 5th Nov FL1 Southend United H W 4-1 16995
Mon 11th Nov FAC Harrogate Town A W 2-1 3048