Peterborough United   
2019-2020

[squad stats] [appearance chart]

Date Comp   Opponents Ven Res Att
Sat 3rd Aug FL1 Fleetwood Town H L 1-3 7958
Sat 10th Aug FL1 Oxford United A L 0-1 6959
Tue 13th Aug EFLC Oxford United A L 0-1 2798
Sat 17th Aug FL1 Ipswich Town H D 2-2 10071
Tue 20th Aug FL1 Southend United A W 2-0 5890
Sat 24th Aug FL1 Milton Keynes A W 4-0 9402
Sat 31st Aug FL1 Sunderland H W 3-0 10005
Tue 3rd Sep EFLT Northampton Town A W 2-0 2234
Sat 14th Sep FL1 Rochdale H W 6-0 5733
Tue 17th Sep FL1 Tranmere Rovers A D 2-2 5243
Sat 21st Sep FL1 Doncaster Rovers A L 0-2 8940
Sat 28th Sep FL1 AFC Wimbledon H W 3-2 6744
Tue 1st Oct EFLT Arsenal XI H W 1-0 3131
Sat 5th Oct FL1 Wycombe Wanderers A D 3-3 5083
Sat 12th Oct FL1 Lincoln City H W 2-0 9872
Sat 19th Oct FL1 Gillingham A W 2-1 6269
Wed 23rd Oct FL1 Accrington Stanley H W 4-0 5843
Sat 26th Oct FL1 Coventry City H D 2-2 8005
Sat 2nd Nov FL1 Blackpool A L 3-4 7619
Tue 5th Nov FL1 Shrewsbury Town A L 0-1 4890
Sat 9th Nov FAC Stevenage A D 1-1 2981
Tue 12th Nov EFLT Cambridge United H W 2-1 3425
Tue 19th Nov FAC Stevenage H W 2-0 3593