Oxford United   
2019-2020

[squad stats] [appearance chart]

Date Comp   Opponents Ven Res Att
Sat 3rd Aug FL1 Sunderland A D 1-1 33498
Sat 10th Aug FL1 Peterborough United H W 1-0 6959
Tue 13th Aug EFLC Peterborough United H W 1-0 2798
Sat 17th Aug FL1 Blackpool A L 1-2 9104
Tue 20th Aug FL1 Burton Albion H L 2-4 6111
Sat 24th Aug FL1 Bristol Rovers A L 1-3 7871
Tue 27th Aug EFLC Millwall H D 2-2 3693
Sat 31st Aug FL1 Coventry City H D 3-3 8080
Tue 3rd Sep EFLT Norwich City XI H W 2-1 1084
Sat 7th Sep FL1 Fleetwood Town A L 1-2 2672
Sat 14th Sep FL1 Tranmere Rovers H W 3-0 6294
Tue 17th Sep FL1 Bolton Wanderers A D 0-0 6786
Sat 21st Sep FL1 Lincoln City A W 6-0 8746
Wed 25th Sep EFLC West Ham United H W 4-0 10450
Sat 28th Sep FL1 Gillingham H W 3-0 6553
Sat 5th Oct FL1 Accrington Stanley A D 2-2 2590
Tue 8th Oct EFLT Portsmouth H D 2-2 1548
Sat 12th Oct FL1 Doncaster Rovers H W 3-0 6861
Sat 19th Oct FL1 Rotherham United A W 2-1 8837
Sat 26th Oct FL1 Rochdale H W 3-0 6666
Tue 29th Oct EFLC Sunderland H D 1-1 11108
Sat 2nd Nov FL1 Portsmouth A D 1-1 18528
Sun 10th Nov FAC Hayes & Yeading A W 2-0 1501
Tue 12th Nov EFLT Crawley Town A W 4-1 412
Sat 23rd Nov FL1 Southend United A W 4-0 6835
Sat 30th Nov FAC Walsall A W 1-0 3224
Wed 4th Dec EFLT Exeter City A D 0-0 483
Sat 7th Dec FL1 Shrewsbury Town H D 0-0 6931
Sat 14th Dec FL1 Milton Keynes A L 0-1 10031
Wed 18th Dec EFLC Manchester City H L 1-3 11817
Sat 21st Dec FL1 Wycombe Wanderers H W 1-0 10123
Thu 26th Dec FL1 Lincoln City H W 1-0 10115
Sun 29th Dec FL1 AFC Wimbledon A W 2-1 4763
Wed 1st Jan FL1 Doncaster Rovers A L 0-1 7524
Sat 4th Jan FAC Hartlepool United H W 4-1 6240
Sat 11th Jan FL1 Rotherham United H L 1-3 8077
Tue 14th Jan FL1 Ipswich Town H D 0-0 8191
Sat 18th Jan FL1 Gillingham A D 1-1 5051
Sat 25th Jan FAC Newcastle United A D 0-0 52221
Sat 1st Feb FL1 Blackpool H W 2-1 10525
Tue 4th Feb FAC Newcastle United H L 2-3 11520
Sat 8th Feb FL1 Peterborough United A L 0-4 8363
Tue 11th Feb FL1 Burton Albion A D 2-2 2278
Sat 15th Feb FL1 Sunderland H L 0-1 9105
Tue 18th Feb FL1 AFC Wimbledon H W 5-0 6155
Sat 22nd Feb FL1 Ipswich Town A W 1-0 19363
Tue 25th Feb FL1 Accrington Stanley H W 3-0 5622
Sat 29th Feb FL1 Southend United H W 2-1 7451
Sat 7th Mar FL1 Shrewsbury Town A W 3-2 6474
Fri 3rd Jul FL1 P/O Portsmouth A D 1-1
Mon 6th Jul FL1 P/O Portsmouth H D 1-1 0

Matches Void/Abandoned/Awarded

 FL1  Coventry City v Oxford United    
 FL1  Oxford United v Milton Keynes    
 FL1  Oxford United v Portsmouth    
 FL1  Oxford United v Bolton Wanderers    
 FL1  Oxford United v Bristol Rovers    
 FL1  Oxford United v Fleetwood Town    
 FL1  Rochdale v Oxford United    
 FL1  Tranmere Rovers v Oxford United    
 FL1  Wycombe Wanderers v Oxford United