Notts County   
2019-2020

[squad stats] [appearance chart]

Date Comp   Opponents Ven Res Att
Sat 3rd Aug NLP Eastleigh A L 0-1 2668
Tue 6th Aug NLP Stockport County H D 1-1 5820
Sat 10th Aug NLP Barnet H L 1-2 4096
Tue 13th Aug NLP Harrogate Town A W 2-0 1863
Sun 18th Aug NLP Wrexham H D 1-1 6263
Sat 24th Aug NLP Ebbsfleet United A D 2-2 1293
Mon 26th Aug NLP Chorley H W 5-1 5082
Sat 31st Aug NLP Yeovil Town A L 1-3 2424
Tue 3rd Sep NLP Solihull Moors H D 0-0 4152
Sat 7th Sep NLP Sutton United A D 1-1 2059
Sat 14th Sep NLP Halifax Town H W 1-0 5188
Sat 21st Sep NLP Bromley A L 1-2 3122
Tue 24th Sep NLP Boreham Wood A W 2-1 756
Sat 28th Sep NLP AFC Fylde H W 2-0 9090
Sat 5th Oct NLP Dover Athletic A D 2-2 1463
Tue 8th Oct NLP Dagenham and Redbridge H W 2-0 3670
Sat 12th Oct NLP Torquay United H W 2-0 5265
Sat 26th Oct NLP Chesterfield A L 0-1 5432
Tue 29th Oct NLP Woking A W 4-0 2175
Sat 2nd Nov NLP Hartlepool United H D 2-2 5258
Sat 9th Nov FAC Ebbsfleet United A W 3-2 1206