Norwich City   
2019-2020

[squad stats] [appearance chart]

Date Comp   Opponents Ven Res Att
Fri 9th Aug Prem Liverpool A L 1-4 53333
Sat 17th Aug Prem Newcastle United H W 3-1 27059
Sat 24th Aug Prem Chelsea H L 2-3 27032
Tue 27th Aug EFLC Crawley Town A L 0-1 5109
Sat 31st Aug Prem West Ham United A L 0-2 59950
Sat 14th Sep Prem Manchester City H W 3-2 27035
Sat 21st Sep Prem Burnley A L 0-2 19712
Sat 28th Sep Prem Crystal Palace A L 0-2 25477
Sat 5th Oct Prem Aston Villa H L 1-5 27045
Sat 19th Oct Prem AFC Bournemouth A D 0-0 10669
Sun 27th Oct Prem Manchester United H L 1-3 27108
Sat 2nd Nov Prem Brighton and Hove Albion A L 0-2 30539
Fri 8th Nov Prem Watford H L 0-2 27074
Sat 23rd Nov Prem Everton A W 2-0 39241
Sun 1st Dec Prem Arsenal H D 2-2 27067
Wed 4th Dec Prem Southampton A L 1-2 27019
Sun 8th Dec Prem Sheffield United H L 1-2 26881
Sat 14th Dec Prem Leicester City A D 1-1 32101
Sat 21st Dec Prem Wolverhampton Wanderers H L 1-2 27053
Thu 26th Dec Prem Aston Villa A L 0-1 41289
Sat 28th Dec Prem Tottenham Hotspur H D 2-2 27072
Wed 1st Jan Prem Crystal Palace H D 1-1 27021
Sat 4th Jan FAC Preston North End A W 4-2 7616
Sat 11th Jan Prem Manchester United A L 0-4 73271
Sat 18th Jan Prem AFC Bournemouth H W 1-0 26781
Wed 22nd Jan Prem Tottenham Hotspur A L 1-2 58182
Sat 25th Jan FAC Burnley A W 2-1 8071
Sat 1st Feb Prem Newcastle United A D 0-0 52204
Sat 15th Feb Prem Liverpool H L 0-1 27110
Sun 23rd Feb Prem Wolverhampton Wanderers A L 0-3 31046
Fri 28th Feb Prem Leicester City H W 1-0 27010
Wed 4th Mar FAC Tottenham Hotspur A D 1-1 58007
Sat 7th Mar Prem Sheffield United A L 0-1 31379
Fri 19th Jun Prem Southampton H L 0-3 0
Wed 24th Jun Prem Everton H L 0-1 0
Sat 27th Jun FAC Manchester United H L 1-2 0
Wed 1st Jul Prem Arsenal A L 0-4 0
Sat 4th Jul Prem Brighton and Hove Albion H L 0-1 0
Tue 7th Jul Prem Watford A L 1-2 0
Sat 11th Jul Prem West Ham United H L 0-4 0
Tue 14th Jul Prem Chelsea A L 0-1 0
Sat 18th Jul Prem Burnley H L 0-2 0
Sun 26th Jul Prem Manchester City A L 0-5 0