Newcastle United   
2019-2020

[squad stats] [appearance chart]

Date Comp   Opponents Ven Res Att
Sun 11th Aug Prem Arsenal H L 0-1 47635
Sat 17th Aug Prem Norwich City A L 1-3 27059
Sun 25th Aug Prem Tottenham Hotspur A W 1-0 59245
Wed 28th Aug EFLC Leicester City H D 1-1 22727
Sat 31st Aug Prem Watford H D 1-1 44157
Sat 14th Sep Prem Liverpool A L 1-3 51430
Sat 21st Sep Prem Brighton and Hove Albion H D 0-0 43316
Sun 29th Sep Prem Leicester City A L 0-5 32168
Sun 6th Oct Prem Manchester United H W 1-0 51198
Sat 19th Oct Prem Chelsea A L 0-1 40513
Sun 27th Oct Prem Wolverhampton Wanderers H D 1-1 46019
Sat 2nd Nov Prem West Ham United A W 3-2 59907
Sat 9th Nov Prem AFC Bournemouth H W 2-1 44424