Middlesbrough   
2019-2020

[squad stats] [appearance chart]

Date Comp   Opponents Ven Res Att
Fri 2nd Aug FLCh Luton Town A D 3-3 10053
Sat 10th Aug FLCh Brentford H L 0-1 21911
Tue 13th Aug EFLC Crewe Alexandra H D 2-2
Sat 17th Aug FLCh Blackburn Rovers A L 0-1 14012
Tue 20th Aug FLCh Wigan Athletic H W 1-0 18649
Sat 24th Aug FLCh Millwall H D 1-1 19279
Sat 31st Aug FLCh Bristol City A D 2-2 20757
Sat 14th Sep FLCh Reading H W 1-0 19414
Sat 21st Sep FLCh Cardiff City A L 0-1 23141
Sat 28th Sep FLCh Sheffield Wednesday H L 1-4 22075
Tue 1st Oct FLCh Preston North End H D 1-1 17961
Fri 4th Oct FLCh Birmingham City A L 1-2 19703
Sat 19th Oct FLCh West Bromwich Albion H L 0-1 20174
Wed 23rd Oct FLCh Huddersfield Town A D 0-0 22839
Sat 26th Oct FLCh Fulham H D 0-0 19101
Sat 2nd Nov FLCh Derby County A L 0-2 26293
Sat 9th Nov FLCh Queens Park Rangers A D 2-2 14404