Maidstone United   
2019-2020

[squad stats] [appearance chart]

Date Comp   Opponents Ven Res Att
Sat 3rd Aug NLS Weymouth H L 1-2
Tue 6th Aug NLS Welling United A L 0-1
Sat 10th Aug NLS Hungerford Town A W 3-1
Tue 13th Aug NLS Eastbourne Borough H D 0-0
Sat 17th Aug NLS Slough Town H D 1-1
Sat 24th Aug NLS Concord Rangers A W 1-0
Mon 26th Aug NLS Chelmsford City H W 4-1
Sat 31st Aug NLS Wealdstone A L 1-2
Tue 3rd Sep NLS Dulwich Hamlet A W 1-0
Sat 7th Sep NLS Havant and Waterlooville H D 2-2
Sat 14th Sep NLS Dorking Wanderers A L 1-3
Sat 28th Sep NLS St Albans City H W 4-0
Sat 12th Oct NLS Bath City A D 1-1
Sat 26th Oct NLS Billericay Town H W 2-1
Tue 29th Oct NLS Braintree Town A D 1-1
Sat 2nd Nov NLS Hampton & Richmond Borough A L 1-2
Sat 9th Nov FAC Torquay United H W 1-0 2330
Sat 16th Nov NLS Dartford A D 2-2
Sun 1st Dec FAC Blackpool A L 1-3 3977
Sat 7th Dec NLS Oxford City A W 4-1
Tue 10th Dec NLS Chippenham Town H D 0-0
Sat 21st Dec NLS Dorking Wanderers H L 2-3
Sat 28th Dec NLS Dulwich Hamlet H W 4-1
Wed 1st Jan NLS Tonbridge Angels H D 2-2
Sat 4th Jan NLS Havant and Waterlooville A W 2-1
Tue 14th Jan NLS Hemel Hempstead Town H D 1-1
Sat 18th Jan NLS St Albans City A L 0-1
Sat 25th Jan NLS Oxford City H W 1-0
Sat 8th Feb NLS Braintree Town H W 1-0
Sat 15th Feb NLS Chippenham Town A L 0-1
Tue 18th Feb NLS Bath City H L 0-2
Sat 22nd Feb NLS Hampton & Richmond Borough H L 1-2
Sat 29th Feb NLS Weymouth A L 1-5
Sat 7th Mar NLS Welling United H W 3-1
Sat 14th Mar NLS Eastbourne Borough A L 0-3