Maidenhead United   
2019-2020

[squad stats] [appearance chart]

Date Comp   Opponents Ven Res Att
Sat 3rd Aug NLP Stockport County A W 1-0 4626
Tue 6th Aug NLP Chesterfield H D 1-1 1471
Sat 10th Aug NLP Hartlepool United H L 0-1 1330
Tue 13th Aug NLP Torquay United A W 2-0
Sat 17th Aug NLP Chorley H W 4-1 1172
Sat 24th Aug NLP Yeovil Town A W 2-1 2179
Mon 26th Aug NLP Bromley H L 1-2 1511
Sat 31st Aug NLP Sutton United A W 3-0 1554
Tue 3rd Sep NLP Wrexham A D 2-2 3667
Sat 7th Sep NLP Dagenham and Redbridge H L 0-1 1551
Sat 14th Sep NLP Barnet A L 0-1 1086
Sat 21st Sep NLP Harrogate Town H D 1-1 1127
Tue 24th Sep NLP Dover Athletic H L 1-2 1015
Sat 28th Sep NLP Barrow A L 0-2 1401
Sat 5th Oct NLP Halifax Town H L 0-1 1249
Tue 8th Oct NLP Eastleigh A L 1-2 1548
Sat 12th Oct NLP Ebbsfleet United A W 2-1 1003
Sat 26th Oct NLP Solihull Moors H W 1-0 1152
Tue 29th Oct NLP AFC Fylde H D 1-1 1010
Sat 2nd Nov NLP Aldershot Town A L 0-2 1602
Sat 9th Nov FAC Rotherham United H L 1-3 1924