Luton Town   
2019-2020

[squad stats] [appearance chart]

Date Comp   Opponents Ven Res Att
Fri 2nd Aug FLCh Middlesbrough H D 3-3 10053
Sat 10th Aug FLCh Cardiff City A L 1-2 24724
Tue 13th Aug EFLC Ipswich Town H W 3-1 5435
Sat 17th Aug FLCh West Bromwich Albion H L 1-2 10059
Tue 20th Aug FLCh Sheffield Wednesday A L 0-1 23353
Sat 24th Aug FLCh Barnsley A W 3-1 13250
Tue 27th Aug EFLC Cardiff City A W 3-0 4111
Sat 31st Aug FLCh Huddersfield Town H W 2-1 10062
Sat 14th Sep FLCh Queens Park Rangers A L 2-3 16186
Sat 21st Sep FLCh Hull City H L 0-3 10066
Tue 24th Sep EFLC Leicester City H L 0-4 8260
Sat 28th Sep FLCh Blackburn Rovers A W 2-1 15319
Wed 2nd Oct FLCh Millwall H D 1-1 10049
Sat 5th Oct FLCh Derby County A L 0-2 27944
Sat 19th Oct FLCh Bristol City H W 3-0 10064
Wed 23rd Oct FLCh Fulham A L 2-3 18082
Sat 26th Oct FLCh Birmingham City A L 1-2 21799
Sat 2nd Nov FLCh Nottingham Forest H L 1-2 10053
Sat 9th Nov FLCh Reading A L 0-3 15251