Liverpool   
2019-2020

[squad stats] [appearance chart]

Date Comp   Opponents Ven Res Att
Fri 9th Aug Prem Norwich City H W 4-1 53333
Sat 17th Aug Prem Southampton A W 2-1 31712
Sat 24th Aug Prem Arsenal H W 3-1 53298
Sat 31st Aug Prem Burnley A W 3-0 21762
Sat 14th Sep Prem Newcastle United H W 3-1 51430
Sun 22nd Sep Prem Chelsea A W 2-1 40638
Wed 25th Sep EFLC Milton Keynes A W 2-0 28521
Sat 28th Sep Prem Sheffield United A W 1-0 31774
Sat 5th Oct Prem Leicester City H W 2-1 53322
Sun 20th Oct Prem Manchester United A D 1-1 73737
Sun 27th Oct Prem Tottenham Hotspur H W 2-1 53222
Wed 30th Oct EFLC Arsenal H D 5-5 52694
Sat 2nd Nov Prem Aston Villa A W 2-1 41878
Sun 10th Nov Prem Manchester City H W 3-1 53324
Sat 23rd Nov Prem Crystal Palace A W 2-1 25486
Sat 30th Nov Prem Brighton and Hove Albion H W 2-1 53319
Wed 4th Dec Prem Everton H W 5-2 53094
Sat 7th Dec Prem AFC Bournemouth A W 3-0 10832
Sat 14th Dec Prem Watford H W 2-0 53311
Tue 17th Dec EFLC Aston Villa A L 0-5 30323
Thu 26th Dec Prem Leicester City A W 4-0 32211
Sun 29th Dec Prem Wolverhampton Wanderers H W 1-0 53326
Thu 2nd Jan Prem Sheffield United H W 2-0 53321
Sun 5th Jan FAC Everton H W 1-0 52583
Sat 11th Jan Prem Tottenham Hotspur A W 1-0 61023
Sun 19th Jan Prem Manchester United H W 2-0 52916
Thu 23rd Jan Prem Wolverhampton Wanderers A W 2-1 31746
Sun 26th Jan FAC Shrewsbury Town A D 2-2 9510
Wed 29th Jan Prem West Ham United A W 2-0 59959
Sat 1st Feb Prem Southampton H W 4-0 53291
Tue 4th Feb FAC Shrewsbury Town H W 1-0 52399
Sat 15th Feb Prem Norwich City A W 1-0 27110
Mon 24th Feb Prem West Ham United H W 3-2 53313
Sat 29th Feb Prem Watford A L 0-3 21634
Tue 3rd Mar FAC Chelsea A L 0-2 40103
Sat 7th Mar Prem AFC Bournemouth H W 2-1 53323