Lincoln City   
2019-2020

[squad stats] [appearance chart]

Date Comp   Opponents Ven Res Att
Sat 3rd Aug FL1 Accrington Stanley H W 2-0 8668
Sat 10th Aug FL1 Rotherham United A W 2-0 10706
Tue 13th Aug EFLC Huddersfield Town A W 1-0 6908
Sat 17th Aug FL1 Southend United H W 4-0 9016
Tue 20th Aug FL1 Milton Keynes A L 1-2 8166
Sat 24th Aug FL1 Doncaster Rovers A L 1-2 10177
Wed 28th Aug EFLC Everton H L 2-4 9971
Sat 31st Aug FL1 Fleetwood Town H W 2-0 8361
Tue 3rd Sep EFLT Doncaster Rovers A L 1-3 2170
Sat 7th Sep FL1 Wycombe Wanderers A L 1-3 5562
Sat 14th Sep FL1 Bristol Rovers H L 0-1 8712
Tue 17th Sep FL1 Rochdale A D 1-1 2659
Sat 21st Sep FL1 Oxford United H L 0-6 8746
Fri 27th Sep FL1 Blackpool A L 1-2 9203
Tue 1st Oct EFLT Manchester United XI H L 0-1 3532
Sat 5th Oct FL1 Sunderland H W 2-0 10264
Sat 12th Oct FL1 Peterborough United A L 0-2 9872
Fri 18th Oct FL1 Shrewsbury Town H D 0-0 8710
Tue 22nd Oct FL1 Portsmouth A L 0-1 17266
Sat 2nd Nov FL1 AFC Wimbledon A D 1-1 4378
Sat 9th Nov FAC Ipswich Town A D 1-1 11598
Tue 12th Nov EFLT Rotherham United H W 3-0 1860
Sat 16th Nov FL1 Gillingham A L 0-1 5567
Wed 20th Nov FAC Ipswich Town H L 0-1 6781
Sat 7th Dec FL1 Burton Albion A W 2-0 3782
Sat 14th Dec FL1 Tranmere Rovers H W 1-0 8369
Sat 21st Dec FL1 Coventry City A L 0-1 6863
Thu 26th Dec FL1 Oxford United A L 0-1 10115
Sun 29th Dec FL1 Ipswich Town H W 5-3 10012
Wed 1st Jan FL1 Peterborough United H W 2-1 10025
Sat 4th Jan FL1 Sunderland A L 1-3 31748
Sat 11th Jan FL1 Shrewsbury Town A D 1-1 6275
Tue 14th Jan FL1 Bolton Wanderers H W 5-1 8882
Sat 18th Jan FL1 Blackpool H W 1-0 8929
Sat 25th Jan FL1 Ipswich Town A L 0-1 18795
Tue 28th Jan FL1 Portsmouth H L 0-2 8983
Sat 1st Feb FL1 Southend United A L 1-2 6605
Fri 7th Feb FL1 Rotherham United H L 0-1 9876
Tue 11th Feb FL1 Milton Keynes H D 1-1 7783
Sat 15th Feb FL1 Accrington Stanley A L 3-4 2279
Sat 22nd Feb FL1 Gillingham H D 0-0 8950
Sat 7th Mar FL1 Burton Albion H W 3-2 8474

Matches Void/Abandoned/Awarded

 FL1  Bolton Wanderers v Lincoln City    
 FL1  Bristol Rovers v Lincoln City    
 FL1  Fleetwood Town v Lincoln City    
 FL1  Lincoln City v Rochdale    
 FL1  Lincoln City v AFC Wimbledon    
 FL1  Lincoln City v Wycombe Wanderers    
 FL1  Lincoln City v Coventry City    
 FL1  Lincoln City v Doncaster Rovers    
 FL1  Tranmere Rovers v Lincoln City