Leyton Orient   
2019-2020

[squad stats] [appearance chart]

Date Comp   Opponents Ven Res Att
Sat 3rd Aug FL2 Cheltenham Town H W 1-0 6534
Sat 10th Aug FL2 Macclesfield Town A L 0-3 2167
Tue 13th Aug EFLC Plymouth Argyle A L 0-2 5573
Sat 17th Aug FL2 Stevenage H D 0-0 5104
Tue 20th Aug FL2 Mansfield Town A W 3-2 4128
Sat 24th Aug FL2 Crawley Town H L 2-3 4905
Sat 31st Aug FL2 Salford City A D 1-1 3154
Tue 3rd Sep EFLT Southend United H W 2-0 1562
Sat 7th Sep FL2 Swindon Town H L 1-3 7042
Sat 14th Sep FL2 Exeter City A D 2-2 4933
Tue 17th Sep FL2 Crewe Alexandra H L 1-2 4289
Sat 21st Sep FL2 Colchester United A L 1-2 5519
Sat 28th Sep FL2 Port Vale H D 3-3 5490
Sat 5th Oct FL2 Northampton Town A W 1-0 5419
Tue 8th Oct EFLT AFC Wimbledon A L 0-3 642
Sat 12th Oct FL2 Walsall H W 3-1 6951
Sat 19th Oct FL2 Grimsby Town A W 4-0 4132
Tue 22nd Oct FL2 Plymouth Argyle A L 0-4 8810
Sat 26th Oct FL2 Carlisle United H D 1-1 5765
Sat 2nd Nov FL2 Morecambe A L 0-1 2691
Wed 6th Nov EFLT Brighton and Hove Albion XI H D 1-1 709
Sun 10th Nov FAC Maldon & Tiptree H L 1-2 3425
Sat 16th Nov FL2 Scunthorpe United H L 0-2 6670