Leeds United   
2019-2020

[squad stats] [appearance chart]

Date Comp   Opponents Ven Res Att
Sun 4th Aug FLCh Bristol City A W 3-1 23553
Sat 10th Aug FLCh Nottingham Forest H D 1-1 35453
Tue 13th Aug EFLC Salford City A W 3-0 4518
Sat 17th Aug FLCh Wigan Athletic A W 2-0 14819
Wed 21st Aug FLCh Brentford H W 1-0 35004
Sat 24th Aug FLCh Stoke City A W 3-0 24090
Tue 27th Aug EFLC Stoke City H D 2-2 30002
Sat 31st Aug FLCh Swansea City H L 0-1 34935
Sun 15th Sep FLCh Barnsley A W 2-0 17598
Sat 21st Sep FLCh Derby County H D 1-1 34741
Sat 28th Sep FLCh Charlton Athletic A L 0-1 21808
Tue 1st Oct FLCh West Bromwich Albion H W 1-0 34648
Sat 5th Oct FLCh Millwall A L 1-2 16311
Sat 19th Oct FLCh Birmingham City H W 1-0 35731
Tue 22nd Oct FLCh Preston North End A D 1-1 18275
Sat 26th Oct FLCh Sheffield Wednesday A D 0-0 27516
Sat 2nd Nov FLCh Queens Park Rangers H W 2-0 35284
Sat 9th Nov FLCh Blackburn Rovers H W 2-1 35567