Barnsley   
2019-2020

[squad stats] [appearance chart]

Date Comp   Opponents Ven Res Att
Sat 3rd Aug FLCh Fulham H W 1-0 14823
Sat 10th Aug FLCh Sheffield Wednesday A L 0-2 28028
Tue 13th Aug EFLC Carlisle United H L 0-3 5208
Sat 17th Aug FLCh Charlton Athletic H D 2-2 13006
Tue 20th Aug FLCh Birmingham City A L 0-2 20061
Sat 24th Aug FLCh Luton Town H L 1-3 13250
Sat 31st Aug FLCh Wigan Athletic A D 0-0 10214
Sun 15th Sep FLCh Leeds United H L 0-2 17598
Sat 21st Sep FLCh Nottingham Forest A L 0-1 29202
Sun 29th Sep FLCh Brentford H L 1-3 12188
Wed 2nd Oct FLCh Derby County H D 2-2 13634
Sat 5th Oct FLCh Preston North End A L 1-5 12431
Sat 19th Oct FLCh Swansea City H D 1-1 12424
Tue 22nd Oct FLCh West Bromwich Albion A D 2-2 22086
Sat 26th Oct FLCh Huddersfield Town A L 1-2 22718
Fri 1st Nov FLCh Bristol City H D 2-2 12178
Sat 9th Nov FLCh Stoke City H L 2-4 14891
Sat 23rd Nov FLCh Blackburn Rovers A L 2-3 13781
Wed 27th Nov FLCh Middlesbrough A L 0-1 18043
Sat 30th Nov FLCh Hull City H W 3-1 13598
Sat 7th Dec FLCh Cardiff City A L 2-3 21380
Wed 11th Dec FLCh Reading H D 1-1 11510
Sat 14th Dec FLCh Queens Park Rangers H W 5-3 12212
Sat 21st Dec FLCh Millwall A W 2-1 12682
Thu 26th Dec FLCh West Bromwich Albion H D 1-1 17049
Sun 29th Dec FLCh Swansea City A D 0-0 17097
Thu 2nd Jan FLCh Derby County A L 1-2 27782
Sun 5th Jan FAC Crewe Alexandra A W 3-1 5158
Sat 11th Jan FLCh Huddersfield Town H W 2-1 17158
Sat 18th Jan FLCh Bristol City A L 0-1 20570
Tue 21st Jan FLCh Preston North End H L 0-3 12207
Sat 25th Jan FAC Portsmouth A L 2-4 13286
Sat 1st Feb FLCh Charlton Athletic A L 1-2 19870
Sat 8th Feb FLCh Sheffield Wednesday H D 1-1 17789
Tue 11th Feb FLCh Birmingham City H L 0-1 12788
Sat 15th Feb FLCh Fulham A W 3-0 18516
Sat 22nd Feb FLCh Middlesbrough H W 1-0 16106
Wed 26th Feb FLCh Hull City A W 1-0 10272
Sat 29th Feb FLCh Reading A L 0-2 13263
Sat 7th Mar FLCh Cardiff City H L 0-2 12751
Sat 20th Jun FLCh Queens Park Rangers A W 1-0 0
Sat 27th Jun FLCh Millwall H D 0-0 0
Tue 30th Jun FLCh Blackburn Rovers H W 2-0 0
Sat 4th Jul FLCh Stoke City A L 0-4 0
Tue 7th Jul FLCh Luton Town A D 1-1 0
Sat 11th Jul FLCh Wigan Athletic H D 0-0 0
Thu 16th Jul FLCh Leeds United A L 0-1 0
Sun 19th Jul FLCh Nottingham Forest H W 1-0 0
Wed 22nd Jul FLCh Brentford A W 2-1 0