Huddersfield Town   
2019-2020

[squad stats] [appearance chart]

Date Comp   Opponents Ven Res Att
Mon 5th Aug FLCh Derby County H L 1-2 22596
Sat 10th Aug FLCh Queens Park Rangers A D 1-1 14377
Tue 13th Aug EFLC Lincoln City H L 0-1 6908
Fri 16th Aug FLCh Fulham H L 1-2 20775
Wed 21st Aug FLCh Cardiff City A L 1-2 21821
Sat 24th Aug FLCh Reading H L 0-2 21847
Sat 31st Aug FLCh Luton Town A L 1-2 10062
Sun 15th Sep FLCh Sheffield Wednesday H L 0-2 22754
Sun 22nd Sep FLCh West Bromwich Albion A L 2-4 23577
Sat 28th Sep FLCh Millwall H D 1-1 20781
Tue 1st Oct FLCh Stoke City A W 1-0 20372
Sat 5th Oct FLCh Hull City H W 3-0 21702
Sat 19th Oct FLCh Blackburn Rovers A D 2-2 13761
Wed 23rd Oct FLCh Middlesbrough H D 0-0 22839
Sat 26th Oct FLCh Barnsley H W 2-1 22718
Sat 2nd Nov FLCh Brentford A W 1-0 11727
Sat 9th Nov FLCh Preston North End A L 1-3 16038