Harrogate Town   
2019-2020

[squad stats] [appearance chart]

Date Comp   Opponents Ven Res Att
Sat 3rd Aug NLP Solihull Moors H D 2-2 1045
Tue 6th Aug NLP Barrow A W 3-0 1602
Sat 10th Aug NLP Woking A L 0-1 1470
Tue 13th Aug NLP Notts County H L 0-2 1863
Sat 17th Aug NLP Dagenham and Redbridge A L 2-4 1043
Sat 24th Aug NLP Stockport County H W 2-1 1326
Mon 26th Aug NLP AFC Fylde A D 0-0 1317
Sat 31st Aug NLP Dover Athletic H L 0-2 900
Tue 3rd Sep NLP Chorley H W 2-0 792
Sat 7th Sep NLP Torquay United A L 2-4 2527
Sat 14th Sep NLP Boreham Wood H D 0-0 942
Sat 21st Sep NLP Maidenhead United A D 1-1 1127
Tue 24th Sep NLP Halifax Town A W 1-0 1918
Sat 28th Sep NLP Sutton United H W 2-0 769
Sat 5th Oct NLP Ebbsfleet United H W 2-0 742
Tue 8th Oct NLP Wrexham A D 1-1 3435
Sat 12th Oct NLP Yeovil Town A W 2-1 3237
Sat 26th Oct NLP Aldershot Town H W 1-0 1507
Tue 29th Oct NLP Barnet H W 2-1 1121
Sat 2nd Nov NLP Eastleigh A L 2-4 1592
Mon 11th Nov FAC Portsmouth H L 1-2 3048
Sat 16th Nov NLP Bromley A D 3-3 2177
Sat 23rd Nov NLP Chesterfield H W 3-1 1710
Tue 26th Nov NLP Halifax Town H D 2-2 1185
Sat 30th Nov NLP Sutton United A L 1-3 1490
Sat 7th Dec NLP Torquay United H W 2-1 1348
Sat 21st Dec NLP Boreham Wood A L 1-2 501
Thu 26th Dec NLP Hartlepool United H W 4-1 2383
Sat 28th Dec NLP Chorley A W 2-0 1077
Wed 1st Jan NLP Hartlepool United A W 1-0 3481
Sat 4th Jan NLP Maidenhead United H W 1-0 1281
Sat 18th Jan NLP Ebbsfleet United A W 2-0 822
Sat 25th Jan NLP Wrexham H L 0-2 2415
Sat 1st Feb NLP Aldershot Town A D 1-1 1704
Tue 11th Feb NLP Yeovil Town H W 3-0 801
Sat 22nd Feb NLP Eastleigh H W 3-0 1249
Tue 3rd Mar NLP Chesterfield A W 4-3 2912
Sat 7th Mar NLP Bromley H D 1-1 1339
Sat 25th Jul NLP P/O Boreham Wood H W 1-0 0
Sun 2nd Aug NLP P/O Notts County - W 3-1 0

Matches Void/Abandoned/Awarded

 NLP  Barnet v Harrogate Town    
 NLP  Dover Athletic v Harrogate Town    
 NLP  Harrogate Town v Barrow    
 NLP  Harrogate Town v Woking    
 NLP  Harrogate Town v AFC Fylde    
 NLP  Harrogate Town v Dagenham and Redbridge    
 NLP  Notts County v Harrogate Town    
 NLP  Solihull Moors v Harrogate Town    
 NLP  Stockport County v Harrogate Town