Ebbsfleet United   
2019-2020

[squad stats] [appearance chart]

Date Comp   Opponents Ven Res Att
Sat 3rd Aug NLP Halifax Town H L 1-4 1091
Tue 6th Aug NLP Bromley A L 1-3 1471
Sat 10th Aug NLP AFC Fylde A L 0-1 1153
Tue 13th Aug NLP Yeovil Town H L 1-3 1057
Sat 17th Aug NLP Solihull Moors A L 1-2 955
Sat 24th Aug NLP Notts County H D 2-2 1293
Mon 26th Aug NLP Boreham Wood A W 2-1 533
Sat 31st Aug NLP Aldershot Town H L 1-2 1109
Tue 3rd Sep NLP Dover Athletic A D 1-1 1247
Sat 7th Sep NLP Eastleigh H D 1-1 865
Sat 14th Sep NLP Woking A D 2-2 1942
Sat 21st Sep NLP Barrow H L 0-3 878
Tue 24th Sep NLP Barnet H W 3-0 805
Sat 28th Sep NLP Wrexham A L 0-1 3627
Sat 5th Oct NLP Harrogate Town A L 0-2 742
Tue 8th Oct NLP Torquay United H L 2-4 908
Sat 12th Oct NLP Maidenhead United H L 1-2 1003
Sat 26th Oct NLP Sutton United A W 3-2 1566
Tue 29th Oct NLP Chorley A W 4-0 921
Sat 2nd Nov NLP Chesterfield H D 2-2 1025
Sat 9th Nov FAC Notts County H L 2-3 1206
Sat 16th Nov NLP Hartlepool United H D 2-2 1086
Sat 23rd Nov NLP Stockport County A D 1-1 4167
Tue 26th Nov NLP Barnet A L 2-5 776
Sat 30th Nov NLP Wrexham H W 2-1 1036
Sat 7th Dec NLP Eastleigh A D 1-1 1715
Thu 26th Dec NLP Dagenham and Redbridge A D 1-1 1402
Sat 28th Dec NLP Dover Athletic H L 0-1 1222
Wed 1st Jan NLP Dagenham and Redbridge H D 1-1 1015
Sat 4th Jan NLP Barrow A L 0-7 2303
Sat 18th Jan NLP Harrogate Town H L 0-2 822
Sat 25th Jan NLP Torquay United A D 0-0 2300
Tue 28th Jan NLP Woking H W 2-1 674
Sat 1st Feb NLP Sutton United H D 1-1 979
Sat 15th Feb NLP Chorley H W 1-0 712
Sat 22nd Feb NLP Chesterfield A L 0-4 3346
Tue 25th Feb NLP Maidenhead United A W 3-1 973
Sat 29th Feb NLP Stockport County H L 0-1 1030
Sat 7th Mar NLP Hartlepool United A W 1-0 3868
Sat 14th Mar NLP Halifax Town A W 1-0 2154

Matches Void/Abandoned/Awarded

 NLP  Aldershot Town v Ebbsfleet United    
 NLP  Ebbsfleet United v Solihull Moors    
 NLP  Ebbsfleet United v AFC Fylde    
 NLP  Ebbsfleet United v Boreham Wood    
 NLP  Ebbsfleet United v Bromley    
 NLP  Notts County v Ebbsfleet United    
 NLP  Yeovil Town v Ebbsfleet United