Gillingham   
2019-2020

[squad stats] [appearance chart]

Date Comp   Opponents Ven Res Att
Sat 3rd Aug FL1 Doncaster Rovers A D 1-1 7939
Sat 10th Aug FL1 Burton Albion H L 1-2 4682
Tue 13th Aug EFLC Newport County H D 2-2 1996
Tue 20th Aug FL1 Blackpool H D 2-2 4390
Sat 24th Aug FL1 Coventry City A L 0-1 5624
Sat 31st Aug FL1 Bolton Wanderers H W 5-0 5065
Tue 3rd Sep EFLT Colchester United H L 2-3 1055
Sat 7th Sep FL1 Tranmere Rovers A D 2-2 6687
Sat 14th Sep FL1 Wycombe Wanderers H W 2-0 4814
Tue 17th Sep FL1 Bristol Rovers A D 1-1 6370
Sat 21st Sep FL1 Ipswich Town H L 0-1 7214
Sat 28th Sep FL1 Oxford United A L 0-3 6553
Sat 5th Oct FL1 Southend United H W 3-1 5091
Tue 8th Oct EFLT Ipswich Town A L 0-4 5271
Sat 12th Oct FL1 Portsmouth A D 0-0 18036
Sat 19th Oct FL1 Peterborough United H L 1-2 6269
Tue 22nd Oct FL1 Shrewsbury Town A D 1-1 5076
Sat 26th Oct FL1 Accrington Stanley A W 1-0 2102
Sat 2nd Nov FL1 Rotherham United H L 0-3 4893
Sat 9th Nov FAC Sunderland A D 1-1 7892
Tue 12th Nov EFLT Tottenham Hotspur XI H W 2-0 1196
Sat 16th Nov FL1 Lincoln City H W 1-0 5567
Tue 19th Nov FAC Sunderland H W 1-0 3561
Sat 23rd Nov FL1 AFC Wimbledon A L 0-1 4554
Sun 1st Dec FAC Doncaster Rovers H W 3-0 3216
Sat 7th Dec FL1 Sunderland H W 1-0 5401
Sat 14th Dec FL1 Fleetwood Town A D 1-1 2468
Sat 21st Dec FL1 Milton Keynes H W 3-1 4739
Thu 26th Dec FL1 Ipswich Town A D 0-0 22082
Sun 29th Dec FL1 Rochdale H W 1-0 4761
Wed 1st Jan FL1 Portsmouth H D 1-1 5724
Sun 5th Jan FAC West Ham United H L 0-2 10913
Sat 11th Jan FL1 Peterborough United A D 0-0 6696
Sat 18th Jan FL1 Oxford United H D 1-1 5051
Sat 25th Jan FL1 Rochdale A D 2-2 3084
Wed 29th Jan FL1 Shrewsbury Town H W 2-0 4212
Sat 8th Feb FL1 Burton Albion A D 0-0 2750
Tue 11th Feb FL1 Blackpool A W 3-2 6816
Sat 15th Feb FL1 Doncaster Rovers H W 2-1 4754
Tue 18th Feb FL1 Southend United A W 1-0 6021
Sat 22nd Feb FL1 Lincoln City A D 0-0 8950
Sat 29th Feb FL1 AFC Wimbledon H L 1-2 4893
Sat 7th Mar FL1 Sunderland A D 2-2 29872

Matches Void/Abandoned/Awarded

 FL1  Bolton Wanderers v Gillingham    
 FL1  Gillingham v Tranmere Rovers    
 FL1  Gillingham v Accrington Stanley    
 FL1  Gillingham v Bristol Rovers    
 FL1  Gillingham v Coventry City    
 FL1  Gillingham v Fleetwood Town    
 FL1  Milton Keynes v Gillingham    
 FL1  Rotherham United v Gillingham    
 FL1  Wycombe Wanderers v Gillingham