Gateshead   
2019-2020

[squad stats] [appearance chart]

Date Comp   Opponents Ven Res Att
Sat 3rd Aug NLN Southport H D 0-0
Wed 7th Aug NLN Darlington A D 1-1
Sat 10th Aug NLN Telford United A D 0-0
Tue 13th Aug NLN Bradford (Park Avenue) H D 1-1
Sat 17th Aug NLN Kettering Town A W 2-1
Sat 24th Aug NLN Farsley Celtic H L 0-3
Mon 26th Aug NLN York City A D 1-1
Sat 31st Aug NLN Brackley Town H W 2-0
Tue 3rd Sep NLN Spennymoor Town H W 1-0
Sat 14th Sep NLN Boston United H W 3-0
Tue 17th Sep NLN Hereford A L 1-2
Sat 12th Oct NLN Gloucester City H W 1-0
Sat 2nd Nov NLN Guiseley H L 2-3
Tue 5th Nov NLN Curzon Ashton H W 3-0
Sun 10th Nov FAC Oldham Athletic H L 1-2 2199
Tue 19th Nov NLN Altrincham A L 0-3
Sat 30th Nov NLN King's Lynn Town A L 0-1
Tue 3rd Dec NLN Kidderminster Harriers A D 1-1
Sat 7th Dec NLN Alfreton Town H W 3-1
Thu 26th Dec NLN Blyth Spartans H L 2-3
Sat 28th Dec NLN Spennymoor Town A W 3-1
Wed 1st Jan NLN Blyth Spartans A D 3-3
Sat 4th Jan NLN Hereford H W 2-0
Sat 18th Jan NLN Altrincham H W 2-0
Tue 21st Jan NLN Leamington A D 0-0
Tue 28th Jan NLN Chester H W 2-0
Sat 1st Feb NLN Leamington H W 4-2
Sat 8th Feb NLN Curzon Ashton A W 1-0
Sat 15th Feb NLN Kidderminster Harriers H D 0-0
Sat 22nd Feb NLN Guiseley A D 2-2
Tue 25th Feb NLN Boston United A W 3-0
Sat 7th Mar NLN King's Lynn Town H L 1-2
Sun 19th Jul NLN P/O Brackley Town A D 1-1 0
Sat 25th Jul NLN P/O Boston United A L 3-5 0

Matches Void/Abandoned/Awarded

 NLN  Alfreton Town v Gateshead    
 NLN  Brackley Town v Gateshead    
 NLN  Bradford (Park Avenue) v Gateshead    
 NLN  Chester v Gateshead    
 NLN  Farsley Celtic v Gateshead    
 NLN  Gateshead v Kettering Town    
 NLN  Gateshead v Telford United    
 NLN  Gateshead v York City    
 NLN  Gateshead v Darlington    
 NLN  Gloucester City v Gateshead    
 NLN  Southport v Gateshead