Fulham   
2019-2020

[squad stats] [appearance chart]

Date Comp   Opponents Ven Res Att
Sat 3rd Aug FLCh Barnsley A L 0-1 14823
Sat 10th Aug FLCh Blackburn Rovers H W 2-0 17987
Fri 16th Aug FLCh Huddersfield Town A W 2-1 20775
Wed 21st Aug FLCh Millwall H W 4-0 17066
Sat 24th Aug FLCh Nottingham Forest H L 1-2 18186
Tue 27th Aug EFLC Southampton H L 0-1 8467
Fri 30th Aug FLCh Cardiff City A D 1-1 22631
Sat 14th Sep FLCh West Bromwich Albion H D 1-1 17770
Sat 21st Sep FLCh Sheffield Wednesday A D 1-1 23342
Fri 27th Sep FLCh Wigan Athletic H W 2-0 18253
Tue 1st Oct FLCh Reading A W 4-1 13809
Sat 5th Oct FLCh Charlton Athletic H D 2-2 18654
Sat 19th Oct FLCh Stoke City A L 0-2 23189
Wed 23rd Oct FLCh Luton Town H W 3-2 18082
Sat 26th Oct FLCh Middlesbrough A D 0-0 19101
Sat 2nd Nov FLCh Hull City H L 0-3 18168
Sat 9th Nov FLCh Birmingham City A W 1-0 21334