Exeter City   
2018-2019

[squad stats] [appearance chart]

Date Comp   Opponents Ven Res Att
Sat 4th Aug FL2 Carlisle United H W 3-1 4266
Sat 11th Aug FL2 Morecambe A W 2-0 1654
Tue 14th Aug EFLC Ipswich Town H D 1-1 3675
Sat 18th Aug FL2 Newport County H D 1-1 4239
Tue 21st Aug FL2 Cambridge United A W 2-0 3662
Sat 25th Aug FL2 Milton Keynes A L 0-1 7672
Tue 28th Aug EFLC Fulham A L 0-2 9333
Sat 1st Sep FL2 Lincoln City H L 0-3 4067
Tue 4th Sep EFLT Yeovil Town A D 0-0 1518
Sat 8th Sep FL2 Notts County H W 5-1 3916
Sat 15th Sep FL2 Mansfield Town A W 2-1 4443
Sat 22nd Sep FL2 Cheltenham Town H W 3-1 3723
Tue 25th Sep EFLT West Ham United XI H W 2-0 1114
Sat 29th Sep FL2 Port Vale A D 1-1 4615
Tue 2nd Oct FL2 Stevenage H W 1-0 3671
Sat 6th Oct FL2 Yeovil Town A D 2-2 4223
Sat 13th Oct FL2 Swindon Town H W 2-0 4506
Sat 20th Oct FL2 Grimsby Town A D 0-0 4038
Tue 23rd Oct FL2 Crawley Town A D 1-1 2095
Sat 27th Oct FL2 Forest Green Rovers H L 1-2 4983
Sat 3rd Nov FL2 Tranmere Rovers A L 0-2 6209
Sat 10th Nov FAC Blackpool H L 2-3 3188
Tue 13th Nov EFLT Bristol Rovers H W 2-0 873
Sat 17th Nov FL2 Northampton Town H D 2-2 4332
Sat 24th Nov FL2 Colchester United A D 1-1 3384
Tue 27th Nov FL2 Macclesfield Town H L 0-1 3070
Tue 4th Dec EFLT Peterborough United H L 0-2 746
Sat 8th Dec FL2 Bury A L 0-2 3328
Sat 15th Dec FL2 Crewe Alexandra H W 1-0 3505
Sat 22nd Dec FL2 Oldham Athletic A W 3-2 4079
Wed 26th Dec FL2 Yeovil Town H W 2-1 5974
Sat 29th Dec FL2 Grimsby Town H L 1-2 4956
Tue 1st Jan FL2 Swindon Town A W 2-0 6755
Sat 12th Jan FL2 Morecambe H D 0-0 4113
Sat 19th Jan FL2 Newport County A L 0-1 3791
Sat 26th Jan FL2 Cambridge United H W 1-0 3996
Sat 2nd Feb FL2 Milton Keynes H W 3-1 5766
Sat 9th Feb FL2 Carlisle United A D 1-1 4851