Everton   
2018-2019

[squad stats] [appearance chart]

Date Comp   Opponents Ven Res Att
Sat 11th Aug Prem Wolverhampton Wanderers A D 2-2 31231
Sat 18th Aug Prem Southampton H W 2-1 38601
Sat 25th Aug Prem AFC Bournemouth A D 2-2 10654
Wed 29th Aug EFLC Rotherham United H W 3-1 31972
Sat 1st Sep Prem Huddersfield Town H D 1-1 38767
Sun 16th Sep Prem West Ham United H L 1-3 39161
Sun 23rd Sep Prem Arsenal A L 0-2 59964
Sat 29th Sep Prem Fulham H W 3-0 38788
Tue 2nd Oct EFLC Southampton H D 1-1 30545
Sat 6th Oct Prem Leicester City A W 2-1 32007
Sun 21st Oct Prem Crystal Palace H W 2-0 38668
Sun 28th Oct Prem Manchester United A L 1-2 74525
Sat 3rd Nov Prem Brighton and Hove Albion H W 3-1 38966
Sun 11th Nov Prem Chelsea A D 0-0 40345
Sat 24th Nov Prem Cardiff City H W 1-0 39139
Sun 2nd Dec Prem Liverpool A L 0-1 51756
Wed 5th Dec Prem Newcastle United H D 1-1 39350
Mon 10th Dec Prem Watford H D 2-2 38400
Sat 15th Dec Prem Manchester City A L 1-3 54173
Sun 23rd Dec Prem Tottenham Hotspur H L 2-6 39319
Wed 26th Dec Prem Burnley A W 5-1 21484
Sat 29th Dec Prem Brighton and Hove Albion A L 0-1 30597
Tue 1st Jan Prem Leicester City H L 0-1 39052
Sat 5th Jan FAC Lincoln City H W 2-1 37900
Sun 13th Jan Prem AFC Bournemouth H W 2-0 38113
Sat 19th Jan Prem Southampton A L 1-2 29989
Sat 26th Jan FAC Millwall A L 2-3 16354
Tue 29th Jan Prem Huddersfield Town A W 1-0 23699
Sat 2nd Feb Prem Wolverhampton Wanderers H L 1-3 39380
Wed 6th Feb Prem Manchester City H L 0-2 39322
Sat 9th Feb Prem Watford A L 0-1 20333