Derby County   
2018-2019

[squad stats] [appearance chart]

Date Comp   Opponents Ven Res Att
Fri 3rd Aug FLCh Reading A W 2-1 16923
Sat 11th Aug FLCh Leeds United H L 1-4 27311
Tue 14th Aug EFLC Oldham Athletic A W 2-0 3376
Sat 18th Aug FLCh Millwall A L 1-2 13557
Tue 21st Aug FLCh Ipswich Town H W 2-0 24362
Sat 25th Aug FLCh Preston North End H W 2-0 25257
Tue 28th Aug EFLC Hull City A W 4-0 4666
Sat 1st Sep FLCh Hull City A W 2-1 12285
Sat 15th Sep FLCh Rotherham United A L 0-1 10707
Tue 18th Sep FLCh Blackburn Rovers H D 0-0 23580
Sat 22nd Sep FLCh Brentford H W 3-1 25110
Tue 25th Sep EFLC Manchester United A D 2-2 55227
Sat 29th Sep FLCh Bolton Wanderers A L 0-1 14096
Wed 3rd Oct FLCh Norwich City H D 1-1 24236
Sat 6th Oct FLCh Queens Park Rangers A D 1-1 14727
Sat 20th Oct FLCh Sheffield United H W 2-1 27927
Wed 24th Oct FLCh West Bromwich Albion A W 4-1 22848
Sat 27th Oct FLCh Middlesbrough A D 1-1 22907
Wed 31st Oct EFLC Chelsea A L 2-3 39564
Sat 3rd Nov FLCh Birmingham City H W 3-1 28114
Sat 10th Nov FLCh Aston Villa H L 0-3 30400
Sat 24th Nov FLCh Sheffield Wednesday A W 2-1 25204
Wed 28th Nov FLCh Stoke City A L 1-2 25147
Sat 1st Dec FLCh Swansea City H W 2-1 26167
Sat 8th Dec FLCh Wigan Athletic A W 1-0 10768
Mon 17th Dec FLCh Nottingham Forest H D 0-0 31160
Sat 22nd Dec FLCh Bristol City H D 1-1 26719
Wed 26th Dec FLCh Sheffield United A L 1-3 28974
Sat 29th Dec FLCh Norwich City A W 4-3 26866
Tue 1st Jan FLCh Middlesbrough H D 1-1 28123
Sat 5th Jan FAC Southampton H D 2-2 17095
Fri 11th Jan FLCh Leeds United A L 0-2 34668
Wed 16th Jan FAC Southampton A D 2-2 14651
Sat 19th Jan FLCh Reading H W 2-1 26404
Sat 26th Jan FAC Accrington Stanley A W 1-0 5397
Fri 1st Feb FLCh Preston North End A D 0-0 12124
Sat 9th Feb FLCh Hull City H W 2-0 28211
Wed 13th Feb FLCh Ipswich Town A D 1-1 18604
Sat 16th Feb FAC Brighton and Hove Albion A L 1-2 24562
Wed 20th Feb FLCh Millwall H L 0-1 24907
Mon 25th Feb FLCh Nottingham Forest A L 0-1 29421
Sat 2nd Mar FLCh Aston Villa A L 0-4 37273
Tue 5th Mar FLCh Wigan Athletic H W 2-1 23655
Sat 9th Mar FLCh Sheffield Wednesday H D 1-1 28574
Wed 13th Mar FLCh Stoke City H D 0-0 25685
Sat 30th Mar FLCh Rotherham United H W 6-1 27003
Sat 6th Apr FLCh Brentford A D 3-3 12225
Tue 9th Apr FLCh Blackburn Rovers A L 0-2 12590
Sat 13th Apr FLCh Bolton Wanderers H W 4-0 26602
Fri 19th Apr FLCh Birmingham City A D 2-2 23902
Mon 22nd Apr FLCh Queens Park Rangers H W 2-0 25986
Sat 27th Apr FLCh Bristol City A W 2-0 25556
Wed 1st May FLCh Swansea City A D 1-1 18434
Sun 5th May FLCh West Bromwich Albion H W 3-1
Sat 11th May FLCh P/O Leeds United H L 0-1 31723
Wed 15th May FLCh P/O Leeds United A W 4-2 36326
Mon 27th May FLCh P/O Aston Villa A L 1-2 85826