Arsenal   
2018-2019

[squad stats] [appearance chart]

Date Comp   Opponents Ven Res Att
Sun 12th Aug Prem Manchester City H L 0-2 59934
Sat 18th Aug Prem Chelsea A L 2-3 40491
Sat 25th Aug Prem West Ham United H W 3-1 59830
Sun 2nd Sep Prem Cardiff City A W 3-2 32316
Sat 15th Sep Prem Newcastle United A W 2-1 52165
Sun 23rd Sep Prem Everton H W 2-0 59964
Wed 26th Sep EFLC Brentford H W 3-1 49586
Sat 29th Sep Prem Watford H W 2-0 60019
Sun 7th Oct Prem Fulham A W 5-1 25401
Mon 22nd Oct Prem Leicester City H W 3-1 59886
Sun 28th Oct Prem Crystal Palace A D 2-2 25718
Wed 31st Oct EFLC Blackpool H W 2-1 48168
Sat 3rd Nov Prem Liverpool H D 1-1 59993
Sun 11th Nov Prem Wolverhampton Wanderers H D 1-1 60030
Sun 25th Nov Prem AFC Bournemouth A W 2-1 10792
Sun 2nd Dec Prem Tottenham Hotspur H W 4-2 59973
Wed 5th Dec Prem Manchester United A D 2-2 74507
Sat 8th Dec Prem Huddersfield Town H W 1-0 59893
Sun 16th Dec Prem Southampton A L 2-3 29497
Wed 19th Dec EFLC Tottenham Hotspur H L 0-2 59016
Sat 22nd Dec Prem Burnley H W 3-1 59493
Wed 26th Dec Prem Brighton and Hove Albion A D 1-1 30608
Sat 29th Dec Prem Liverpool A L 1-5 53326
Tue 1st Jan Prem Fulham H W 4-1 59887
Sat 5th Jan FAC Blackpool A W 3-0 8955
Sat 12th Jan Prem West Ham United A L 0-1 59946
Sat 19th Jan Prem Chelsea H W 2-0 59979
Fri 25th Jan FAC Manchester United H L 1-3 59571
Tue 29th Jan Prem Cardiff City H W 2-1 59933
Sun 3rd Feb Prem Manchester City A L 1-3 54483
Sat 9th Feb Prem Huddersfield Town A W 2-1 24182