Colchester United   
2018-2019

[squad stats] [appearance chart]

Date Comp   Opponents Ven Res Att
Sat 4th Aug FL2 Notts County A D 0-0 7136
Sat 11th Aug FL2 Port Vale H W 2-0 3183
Tue 14th Aug EFLC Cheltenham Town A D 2-2 1179
Sat 18th Aug FL2 Mansfield Town A D 1-1 3909
Tue 21st Aug FL2 Crewe Alexandra H W 6-0 2842
Sat 25th Aug FL2 Northampton Town H L 1-2 3791
Sat 1st Sep FL2 Cheltenham Town A W 3-1 2789
Tue 4th Sep EFLT Southampton XI H L 0-2 532
Sat 8th Sep FL2 Tranmere Rovers A D 1-1 5885
Sat 15th Sep FL2 Cambridge United H W 3-0 4108
Sat 22nd Sep FL2 Oldham Athletic A D 3-3 4017
Sat 29th Sep FL2 Bury H L 1-2 3161
Tue 2nd Oct FL2 Yeovil Town H W 3-1 2435
Sat 6th Oct FL2 Stevenage A L 1-3 2763
Tue 9th Oct EFLT Southend United H W 2-0 1516
Sat 13th Oct FL2 Crawley Town H W 3-1 3208
Sat 20th Oct FL2 Morecambe A W 1-0 1839
Tue 23rd Oct FL2 Grimsby Town A L 0-1 3662
Sat 27th Oct FL2 Lincoln City H W 1-0 4962
Sat 3rd Nov FL2 Swindon Town H W 1-0 3227
Sat 10th Nov FAC Accrington Stanley A L 0-1 1267
Tue 13th Nov EFLT Cambridge United A L 1-3 598
Sat 17th Nov FL2 Newport County A L 0-2 3512
Sat 24th Nov FL2 Exeter City H D 1-1 3384
Tue 27th Nov FL2 Forest Green Rovers A W 1-0 1600
Sat 8th Dec FL2 Macclesfield Town H W 1-0 3099
Sat 15th Dec FL2 Carlisle United A L 0-4 3547
Sat 22nd Dec FL2 Milton Keynes A W 1-0 7765
Wed 26th Dec FL2 Stevenage H L 1-2 5032
Sat 29th Dec FL2 Morecambe H D 0-0 3653
Tue 1st Jan FL2 Crawley Town A L 0-2 2765
Sat 5th Jan FL2 Notts County H D 3-3 3181
Sat 12th Jan FL2 Port Vale A W 3-0 3636
Sat 19th Jan FL2 Mansfield Town H L 2-3 3546
Sat 26th Jan FL2 Crewe Alexandra A L 1-2 3306
Sat 2nd Feb FL2 Northampton Town A W 4-0 4796
Sat 9th Feb FL2 Cheltenham Town H W 3-0 3026
Sat 16th Feb FL2 Macclesfield Town A D 1-1 2092
Sat 23rd Feb FL2 Carlisle United H D 1-1 3626
Sat 2nd Mar FL2 Swindon Town A L 0-3 6082
Sat 9th Mar FL2 Newport County H W 3-0 3213
Tue 12th Mar FL2 Forest Green Rovers H L 0-3 2871
Sat 16th Mar FL2 Exeter City A L 0-3 3951
Sat 23rd Mar FL2 Tranmere Rovers H L 0-2 3800
Sat 30th Mar FL2 Cambridge United A W 1-0 5515
Sat 6th Apr FL2 Oldham Athletic H L 0-2 3975
Sat 13th Apr FL2 Bury A L 0-2 3898
Fri 19th Apr FL2 Grimsby Town H W 1-0 3677
Mon 22nd Apr FL2 Yeovil Town A D 1-1 3370
Sat 27th Apr FL2 Milton Keynes H W 2-0 5000
Sat 4th May FL2 Lincoln City A W 3-0