Cheltenham Town   
2018-2019

[squad stats] [appearance chart]

Date Comp   Opponents Ven Res Att
Sat 4th Aug FL2 Crawley Town H L 0-1 2719
Sat 11th Aug FL2 Tranmere Rovers A L 0-1 6736
Tue 14th Aug EFLC Colchester United H D 2-2 1179
Sat 18th Aug FL2 Carlisle United H L 0-1 2455
Tue 21st Aug FL2 Macclesfield Town A D 1-1 1496
Sat 25th Aug FL2 Cambridge United A W 1-0 3660
Tue 28th Aug EFLC Brentford A L 0-1 4384
Sat 1st Sep FL2 Colchester United H L 1-3 2789
Tue 4th Sep EFLT Forest Green Rovers A L 0-4 1074
Sat 8th Sep FL2 Northampton Town A W 3-1 4608
Sat 15th Sep FL2 Crewe Alexandra H D 0-0 2921
Sat 22nd Sep FL2 Exeter City A L 1-3 3723
Sat 29th Sep FL2 Lincoln City H L 0-2 3202
Tue 2nd Oct FL2 Morecambe H D 2-2 2095
Sat 6th Oct FL2 Milton Keynes A L 0-3 6503
Sat 20th Oct FL2 Forest Green Rovers A D 1-1 3582
Tue 23rd Oct FL2 Oldham Athletic A L 0-2 2865
Sat 27th Oct FL2 Stevenage H L 0-2 2382
Tue 30th Oct EFLT Arsenal XI H W 6-2 1431
Sat 3rd Nov FL2 Mansfield Town H D 2-2 2828
Sat 10th Nov FAC Ebbsfleet United A D 0-0 1624
Tue 13th Nov EFLT Coventry City H W 2-0 1296
Sat 17th Nov FL2 Notts County A W 3-0 6109
Tue 20th Nov FAC Ebbsfleet United H W 2-0 1435
Sat 24th Nov FL2 Newport County H W 2-1 3672
Tue 27th Nov FL2 Bury A L 1-4 2779
Sat 1st Dec FAC Accrington Stanley A L 1-3 1066
Tue 4th Dec EFLT Newport County H D 1-1 739
Sat 8th Dec FL2 Grimsby Town H W 2-1 2775
Sat 15th Dec FL2 Port Vale A D 2-2 3109
Sat 22nd Dec FL2 Swindon Town A D 0-0 7026
Wed 26th Dec FL2 Milton Keynes H W 3-1 3266
Sat 29th Dec FL2 Forest Green Rovers H D 2-2 5125
Tue 1st Jan FL2 Yeovil Town A W 4-1 2883
Sat 5th Jan FL2 Crawley Town A L 0-1 2623
Tue 8th Jan EFLT Oxford United H D 1-1 1288
Sat 12th Jan FL2 Tranmere Rovers H L 1-3 3104
Sat 19th Jan FL2 Carlisle United A L 0-2 4458
Sat 26th Jan FL2 Macclesfield Town H W 3-2 3041
Tue 5th Feb FL2 Yeovil Town H W 1-0 2457
Sat 9th Feb FL2 Colchester United A L 0-3 3026