Charlton Athletic   
2018-2019

[squad stats] [appearance chart]

Date Comp   Opponents Ven Res Att
Sat 4th Aug FL1 Sunderland A L 1-2 31075
Sat 11th Aug FL1 Shrewsbury Town H W 2-1 9429
Tue 14th Aug EFLC Milton Keynes A L 0-3 3052
Sat 18th Aug FL1 Accrington Stanley A D 1-1 2265
Tue 21st Aug FL1 Peterborough United H L 0-1 9762
Sat 25th Aug FL1 Fleetwood Town H D 0-0 8810
Sat 1st Sep FL1 Southend United A W 2-1 7923
Tue 4th Sep EFLT AFC Wimbledon H D 2-2 1244
Sat 8th Sep FL1 Wycombe Wanderers H W 3-2 10358
Sat 15th Sep FL1 Bradford City A W 2-0 15709
Sat 22nd Sep FL1 Plymouth Argyle H W 2-1 10818
Sat 29th Sep FL1 Luton Town A D 2-2 9502
Tue 2nd Oct FL1 Scunthorpe United A L 3-5 3341
Sat 6th Oct FL1 Coventry City H L 1-2 11743
Tue 9th Oct EFLT Stevenage A W 8-0 793
Sat 20th Oct FL1 Barnsley H W 2-0 12416
Tue 23rd Oct FL1 Oxford United H D 1-1 9984
Sat 27th Oct FL1 Rochdale A L 0-1 3109
Sat 3rd Nov FL1 Doncaster Rovers H W 2-0 9873
Tue 6th Nov FL1 Walsall A W 2-0 3719
Sun 11th Nov FAC Mansfield Town A D 1-1 3240
Tue 13th Nov EFLT Swansea City XI H L 0-1 740
Tue 20th Nov FAC Mansfield Town H W 5-0 1910
Sat 24th Nov FL1 Bristol Rovers H W 3-1 10328
Tue 27th Nov FL1 Burton Albion A W 2-1 2438
Sat 1st Dec FAC Doncaster Rovers H L 0-2 3249
Sat 8th Dec FL1 Blackpool A L 1-2 3024
Tue 11th Dec FL1 Portsmouth A W 2-1 17891
Sat 15th Dec FL1 AFC Wimbledon H W 2-0 10691
Sat 22nd Dec FL1 Gillingham H W 2-0 12836
Wed 26th Dec FL1 Coventry City A L 1-2 13013
Sat 29th Dec FL1 Barnsley A L 1-2 11978
Tue 1st Jan FL1 Walsall H W 2-1 10421
Sat 5th Jan FL1 Sunderland H D 1-1 16317
Sat 12th Jan FL1 Shrewsbury Town A W 3-0 5995
Sat 19th Jan FL1 Accrington Stanley H W 1-0 11877
Sat 26th Jan FL1 Peterborough United A D 0-0 9002
Sat 2nd Feb FL1 Fleetwood Town A L 0-1 2742
Sat 9th Feb FL1 Southend United H D 1-1 12389