Carlisle United   
2018-2019

[squad stats] [appearance chart]

Date Comp   Opponents Ven Res Att
Sat 4th Aug FL2 Exeter City A L 1-3 4266
Sat 11th Aug FL2 Northampton Town H D 2-2 4521
Tue 14th Aug EFLC Blackburn Rovers H L 1-5 3156
Sat 18th Aug FL2 Cheltenham Town A W 1-0 2455
Tue 21st Aug FL2 Port Vale H W 2-1 3688
Sat 25th Aug FL2 Crewe Alexandra H W 1-0 4238
Sat 1st Sep FL2 Mansfield Town A L 0-1 4470
Tue 4th Sep EFLT Morecambe H W 3-2 1213
Sat 8th Sep FL2 Cambridge United A W 2-1 4234
Sat 15th Sep FL2 Tranmere Rovers H L 0-2 5187
Sat 22nd Sep FL2 Bury A W 1-0 3657
Sat 29th Sep FL2 Stevenage H L 0-1 4200
Tue 2nd Oct FL2 Grimsby Town H L 0-1 3316
Sat 6th Oct FL2 Oldham Athletic A W 3-1 4730
Tue 9th Oct EFLT Sunderland A L 1-3 8112
Sat 13th Oct FL2 Morecambe H L 0-2 4569
Sat 20th Oct FL2 Macclesfield Town A L 1-2 2153
Tue 23rd Oct FL2 Lincoln City A D 2-2 9119
Sat 27th Oct FL2 Yeovil Town H L 0-1 3928
Sat 3rd Nov FL2 Newport County H W 3-2 3541
Sat 10th Nov FAC Crewe Alexandra A W 1-0 2467
Tue 13th Nov EFLT Stoke City XI H D 1-1 882
Sat 17th Nov FL2 Swindon Town A W 4-0 6722
Sat 24th Nov FL2 Forest Green Rovers H L 1-2 4166
Tue 27th Nov FL2 Notts County A D 1-1 4119
Sat 1st Dec FAC Lincoln City A L 0-2 6438
Sat 8th Dec FL2 Milton Keynes A L 0-2 6849
Sat 15th Dec FL2 Colchester United H W 4-0 3547
Sat 22nd Dec FL2 Crawley Town A W 3-2 2176
Wed 26th Dec FL2 Oldham Athletic H W 6-0 5465
Sat 29th Dec FL2 Macclesfield Town H W 2-1 4884
Tue 1st Jan FL2 Morecambe A W 2-0 3749
Sat 5th Jan FL2 Mansfield Town H W 3-2 4563
Sat 12th Jan FL2 Northampton Town A L 0-3 4875
Sat 19th Jan FL2 Cheltenham Town H W 2-0 4458
Sat 26th Jan FL2 Port Vale A W 1-0 3881
Sat 9th Feb FL2 Exeter City H D 1-1 4851
Tue 12th Feb FL2 Crewe Alexandra A L 1-2 3476