Cardiff City   
2018-2019

[squad stats] [appearance chart]

Date Comp   Opponents Ven Res Att
Sat 11th Aug Prem AFC Bournemouth A L 0-2 10353
Sat 18th Aug Prem Newcastle United H D 0-0 30720
Sat 25th Aug Prem Huddersfield Town A D 0-0 23787
Tue 28th Aug EFLC Norwich City H L 1-3 6953
Sun 2nd Sep Prem Arsenal H L 2-3 32316
Sat 15th Sep Prem Chelsea A L 1-4 40499
Sat 22nd Sep Prem Manchester City H L 0-5 32321
Sun 30th Sep Prem Burnley H L 1-2 30411
Sat 6th Oct Prem Tottenham Hotspur A L 0-1 43268
Sat 20th Oct Prem Fulham H W 4-2 29681
Sat 27th Oct Prem Liverpool A L 1-4 53373
Sat 3rd Nov Prem Leicester City H L 0-1 30877
Sat 10th Nov Prem Brighton and Hove Albion H W 2-1 29402
Sat 24th Nov Prem Everton A L 0-1 39139
Fri 30th Nov Prem Wolverhampton Wanderers H W 2-1 30213
Tue 4th Dec Prem West Ham United A L 1-3 56811
Sat 8th Dec Prem Southampton H W 1-0 30067
Sat 15th Dec Prem Watford A L 2-3 20032
Sat 22nd Dec Prem Manchester United H L 1-5 33028
Wed 26th Dec Prem Crystal Palace A D 0-0 25206
Sat 29th Dec Prem Leicester City A W 1-0 32047
Tue 1st Jan Prem Tottenham Hotspur H L 0-3 32485
Sat 5th Jan FAC Gillingham A L 0-1 7090
Sat 12th Jan Prem Huddersfield Town H D 0-0 30725
Sat 19th Jan Prem Newcastle United A L 0-3 49864
Tue 29th Jan Prem Arsenal A L 1-2 59933
Sat 2nd Feb Prem AFC Bournemouth H W 2-0 31939
Sat 9th Feb Prem Southampton A W 2-1 31438