Cambridge United   
2018-2019

[squad stats] [appearance chart]

Date Comp   Opponents Ven Res Att
Sat 4th Aug FL2 Port Vale A L 0-3 5559
Sat 11th Aug FL2 Notts County H W 3-2 4372
Tue 14th Aug EFLC Newport County H L 1-4 1618
Sat 18th Aug FL2 Northampton Town A D 2-2 5047
Tue 21st Aug FL2 Exeter City H L 0-2 3662
Sat 25th Aug FL2 Cheltenham Town H L 0-1 3660
Sat 1st Sep FL2 Stevenage A W 1-0 2998
Tue 4th Sep EFLT Southend United A L 1-3 1421
Sat 8th Sep FL2 Carlisle United H L 1-2 4234
Sat 15th Sep FL2 Colchester United A L 0-3 4108
Sat 22nd Sep FL2 Mansfield Town H D 1-1 3909
Sat 29th Sep FL2 Newport County A L 2-4 3104
Tue 2nd Oct FL2 Forest Green Rovers H L 1-3 3059
Sat 6th Oct FL2 Crawley Town A L 0-2 2151
Tue 9th Oct EFLT Southampton XI H W 4-0 469
Sat 13th Oct FL2 Milton Keynes H L 0-1 5106
Sat 20th Oct FL2 Lincoln City A D 1-1 9108
Tue 23rd Oct FL2 Swindon Town A W 2-0 5824
Sat 27th Oct FL2 Macclesfield Town H W 1-0 3946
Sat 3rd Nov FL2 Grimsby Town H W 1-0 4096
Sun 11th Nov FAC Guiseley A L 3-4 1097
Tue 13th Nov EFLT Colchester United H W 3-1 598
Sat 17th Nov FL2 Oldham Athletic A L 1-3 3818
Sat 24th Nov FL2 Bury H D 2-2 3846
Tue 27th Nov FL2 Crewe Alexandra A L 0-2 2569
Tue 4th Dec EFLT Northampton Town H D 1-1 648
Sat 8th Dec FL2 Tranmere Rovers A L 0-1 5016
Sat 15th Dec FL2 Yeovil Town H D 0-0 3807
Sat 22nd Dec FL2 Morecambe A L 0-3 1439
Wed 26th Dec FL2 Crawley Town H W 2-1 4601
Sat 29th Dec FL2 Lincoln City H L 1-2 6858
Tue 1st Jan FL2 Milton Keynes A L 0-6 8128
Sat 5th Jan FL2 Stevenage H W 2-0 4235
Sat 12th Jan FL2 Notts County A W 1-0 15026
Sat 19th Jan FL2 Northampton Town H W 3-2 4849
Sat 26th Jan FL2 Exeter City A L 0-1 3996
Sat 9th Feb FL2 Port Vale H W 1-0 4193
Sat 16th Feb FL2 Tranmere Rovers H D 0-0 4872
Tue 19th Feb FL2 Cheltenham Town A L 0-2 2339
Sat 23rd Feb FL2 Yeovil Town A L 0-1 2596
Sat 2nd Mar FL2 Grimsby Town A W 2-0 4772
Sat 9th Mar FL2 Oldham Athletic H D 1-1 4758
Tue 12th Mar FL2 Crewe Alexandra H D 0-0 3448
Sat 23rd Mar FL2 Carlisle United A D 2-2 4673
Sat 30th Mar FL2 Colchester United H L 0-1 5515
Tue 2nd Apr FL2 Bury A W 3-0 3386
Sat 6th Apr FL2 Mansfield Town A L 0-1 4789
Sat 13th Apr FL2 Newport County H L 0-3 4294
Fri 19th Apr FL2 Swindon Town H D 0-0 4380