Bury   
2018-2019

[squad stats] [appearance chart]

Date Comp   Opponents Ven Res Att
Sat 4th Aug FL2 Yeovil Town H W 1-0 3151
Sat 11th Aug FL2 Milton Keynes A L 0-1 6867
Tue 14th Aug EFLC Nottingham Forest A D 1-1 8172
Sat 18th Aug FL2 Forest Green Rovers H D 1-1 2853
Tue 21st Aug FL2 Lincoln City A L 1-2 8016
Sat 25th Aug FL2 Crawley Town A L 2-3 2036
Sat 1st Sep FL2 Morecambe H W 3-2 3242
Tue 4th Sep EFLT Rochdale A L 1-2 1582
Sat 8th Sep FL2 Grimsby Town H W 4-0 3677
Sat 15th Sep FL2 Swindon Town A W 2-1 6087
Sat 22nd Sep FL2 Carlisle United H L 0-1 3657
Sat 29th Sep FL2 Colchester United A W 2-1 3161
Tue 2nd Oct FL2 Northampton Town A D 0-0 4073
Sat 6th Oct FL2 Mansfield Town H D 2-2 3880
Sat 13th Oct FL2 Crewe Alexandra A D 1-1 3777
Tue 16th Oct EFLT Leicester City XI H W 2-1 454
Sat 20th Oct FL2 Notts County H W 4-0 4103
Tue 23rd Oct FL2 Newport County H D 1-1 3072
Sat 27th Oct FL2 Port Vale A L 0-1 4375
Sat 3rd Nov FL2 Macclesfield Town A W 4-1 2485
Sat 10th Nov FAC Dover Athletic H W 5-0 2355
Tue 13th Nov EFLT Fleetwood Town H W 3-1 554
Sat 17th Nov FL2 Stevenage H W 4-0 3385
Sat 24th Nov FL2 Cambridge United A D 2-2 3846
Tue 27th Nov FL2 Cheltenham Town H W 4-1 2779
Sun 2nd Dec FAC Luton Town H L 0-1 2977
Tue 4th Dec EFLT Mansfield Town A W 1-0 1029
Sat 8th Dec FL2 Exeter City H W 2-0 3328
Sat 15th Dec FL2 Oldham Athletic A L 2-4 5018
Sat 22nd Dec FL2 Tranmere Rovers H W 2-1 4748
Wed 26th Dec FL2 Mansfield Town A L 1-2 4959
Sat 29th Dec FL2 Notts County A D 0-0 7014
Tue 1st Jan FL2 Crewe Alexandra H W 3-1 3812
Sat 5th Jan FL2 Yeovil Town A W 1-0 2426
Tue 8th Jan EFLT Accrington Stanley A W 4-2 1136
Sat 12th Jan FL2 Milton Keynes H W 4-3 4072
Sat 19th Jan FL2 Forest Green Rovers A W 2-1 2940
Tue 22nd Jan EFLT Oxford United H W 5-2 1238
Sat 26th Jan FL2 Lincoln City H D 3-3 5169
Sat 2nd Feb FL2 Crawley Town H D 1-1 3625
Sat 9th Feb FL2 Morecambe A W 3-2 2665
Sat 16th Feb FL2 Exeter City A W 1-0 4607
Sat 23rd Feb FL2 Oldham Athletic H W 3-1 7784
Tue 26th Feb EFLT Portsmouth H L 0-3 3900
Sat 2nd Mar FL2 Macclesfield Town H W 3-0 4277
Tue 5th Mar FL2 Cheltenham Town A D 1-1 2409
Sat 9th Mar FL2 Stevenage A W 1-0 3530
Sat 23rd Mar FL2 Grimsby Town A D 0-0 4375
Sat 30th Mar FL2 Swindon Town H L 1-3 3997
Tue 2nd Apr FL2 Cambridge United H L 0-3 3386
Sat 6th Apr FL2 Carlisle United A L 2-3 4656
Sat 13th Apr FL2 Colchester United H W 2-0 3898
Fri 19th Apr FL2 Newport County A L 1-3 4433
Mon 22nd Apr FL2 Northampton Town H W 3-1 4407
Tue 30th Apr FL2 Tranmere Rovers A D 1-1 9145
Sat 4th May FL2 Port Vale H D 1-1