Bristol City   
2018-2019

[squad stats] [appearance chart]

Date Comp   Opponents Ven Res Att
Sat 4th Aug FLCh Nottingham Forest H D 1-1 22395
Sat 11th Aug FLCh Bolton Wanderers A D 2-2 14112
Tue 14th Aug EFLC Plymouth Argyle H L 0-1 9865
Sat 18th Aug FLCh Middlesbrough H L 0-2 19455
Tue 21st Aug FLCh Queens Park Rangers A W 3-0 11739
Sat 25th Aug FLCh Swansea City A W 1-0 20522
Sun 2nd Sep FLCh Blackburn Rovers H W 4-1 19769
Sat 15th Sep FLCh Sheffield United H W 1-0 20540
Tue 18th Sep FLCh West Bromwich Albion A L 2-4 22051
Fri 21st Sep FLCh Wigan Athletic A L 0-1 10192
Fri 28th Sep FLCh Aston Villa H D 1-1 24224
Wed 3rd Oct FLCh Rotherham United A D 0-0 8187
Sun 7th Oct FLCh Sheffield Wednesday H L 1-2 20102
Sat 20th Oct FLCh Brentford A W 1-0 11182
Wed 24th Oct FLCh Hull City H W 1-0 19149
Sat 27th Oct FLCh Stoke City H L 0-1 22456
Sat 3rd Nov FLCh Reading A L 2-3 14455
Sat 10th Nov FLCh Preston North End H L 0-1 19797
Sat 24th Nov FLCh Leeds United A L 0-2 34333
Wed 28th Nov FLCh Ipswich Town A W 3-2 13726
Sun 2nd Dec FLCh Millwall H D 1-1 18814
Sat 8th Dec FLCh Birmingham City A W 1-0 20961
Sat 15th Dec FLCh Norwich City H D 2-2 19851
Sat 22nd Dec FLCh Derby County A D 1-1 26719
Wed 26th Dec FLCh Brentford H D 1-1 21207
Sat 29th Dec FLCh Rotherham United H W 1-0 21207
Tue 1st Jan FLCh Stoke City A W 2-0 23912
Sat 5th Jan FAC Huddersfield Town H W 1-0 12179
Sat 12th Jan FLCh Bolton Wanderers H W 2-1 19730
Sat 19th Jan FLCh Nottingham Forest A W 1-0 28922
Fri 25th Jan FAC Bolton Wanderers H W 2-1 13747
Sat 2nd Feb FLCh Swansea City H W 2-0 23560
Sat 9th Feb FLCh Blackburn Rovers A W 1-0 13593
Tue 12th Feb FLCh Queens Park Rangers H W 2-1 19183
Sun 17th Feb FAC Wolverhampton Wanderers H L 0-1 24394
Sat 23rd Feb FLCh Norwich City A L 2-3 26338
Tue 26th Feb FLCh Birmingham City H L 1-2 19777
Sat 2nd Mar FLCh Preston North End A D 1-1 12863
Sat 9th Mar FLCh Leeds United H L 0-1 24832
Tue 12th Mar FLCh Ipswich Town H D 1-1 18411
Sat 30th Mar FLCh Sheffield United A W 3-2 30030
Tue 2nd Apr FLCh Middlesbrough A W 1-0 21016
Sat 6th Apr FLCh Wigan Athletic H D 2-2 20931
Tue 9th Apr FLCh West Bromwich Albion H W 3-2 20581
Sat 13th Apr FLCh Aston Villa A L 1-2 41418
Fri 19th Apr FLCh Reading H D 1-1 23309