Brighton and Hove Albion   
2018-2019

[squad stats] [appearance chart]

Date Comp   Opponents Ven Res Att
Sat 11th Aug Prem Watford A L 0-2 20051
Sun 19th Aug Prem Manchester United H W 3-2 30592
Sat 25th Aug Prem Liverpool A L 0-1 53294
Tue 28th Aug EFLC Southampton H L 0-1 13651
Sat 1st Sep Prem Fulham H D 2-2 30526
Mon 17th Sep Prem Southampton A D 2-2 28811
Sat 22nd Sep Prem Tottenham Hotspur H L 1-2 30531
Sat 29th Sep Prem Manchester City A L 0-2 54152
Fri 5th Oct Prem West Ham United H W 1-0 30544
Sat 20th Oct Prem Newcastle United A W 1-0 50329
Sat 27th Oct Prem Wolverhampton Wanderers H W 1-0 30654
Sat 3rd Nov Prem Everton A L 1-3 38966
Sat 10th Nov Prem Cardiff City A L 1-2 29402
Sat 24th Nov Prem Leicester City H D 1-1 30553
Sat 1st Dec Prem Huddersfield Town A W 2-1 22973
Tue 4th Dec Prem Crystal Palace H W 3-1 29663
Sat 8th Dec Prem Burnley A L 0-1 18497
Sun 16th Dec Prem Chelsea H L 1-2 30645
Sat 22nd Dec Prem AFC Bournemouth A L 0-2 10491
Wed 26th Dec Prem Arsenal H D 1-1 30608
Sat 29th Dec Prem Everton H W 1-0 30597
Wed 2nd Jan Prem West Ham United A D 2-2 59870
Sat 5th Jan FAC AFC Bournemouth A W 3-1 10522
Sat 12th Jan Prem Liverpool H L 0-1 30682
Sat 19th Jan Prem Manchester United A L 1-2 74532
Sat 26th Jan FAC West Bromwich Albion H D 0-0 27001
Tue 29th Jan Prem Fulham A L 2-4 22008
Sat 2nd Feb Prem Watford H D 0-0 30414
Wed 6th Feb FAC West Bromwich Albion A W 3-1 8645
Sat 9th Feb Prem Burnley H L 1-3 29323
Sat 16th Feb FAC Derby County H W 2-1 24562
Tue 26th Feb Prem Leicester City A L 1-2 30558
Sat 2nd Mar Prem Huddersfield Town H W 1-0 30182
Sat 9th Mar Prem Crystal Palace A W 2-1 24972
Sun 17th Mar FAC Millwall A D 2-2 17137
Sat 30th Mar Prem Southampton H L 0-1 30636
Wed 3rd Apr Prem Chelsea A L 0-3 38593
Sat 6th Apr FAC Manchester City - L 0-1 71521
Sat 13th Apr Prem AFC Bournemouth H L 0-5 30460
Tue 16th Apr Prem Cardiff City H L 0-2 30226
Sat 20th Apr Prem Wolverhampton Wanderers A D 0-0 31096
Tue 23rd Apr Prem Tottenham Hotspur A L 0-1 56251
Sat 27th Apr Prem Newcastle United H D 1-1 30587
Sun 5th May Prem Arsenal A D 1-1 59965
Sun 12th May Prem Manchester City H L 1-4 30662