Brentford   
2018-2019

[squad stats] [appearance chart]

Date Comp   Opponents Ven Res Att
Sat 4th Aug FLCh Rotherham United H W 5-1 10297
Sat 11th Aug FLCh Stoke City A D 1-1 24806
Tue 14th Aug EFLC Southend United A W 4-2 3055
Sun 19th Aug FLCh Sheffield Wednesday H W 2-0 10134
Wed 22nd Aug FLCh Aston Villa A D 2-2 30011
Sat 25th Aug FLCh Blackburn Rovers A L 0-1 12094
Tue 28th Aug EFLC Cheltenham Town H W 1-0 4384
Sat 1st Sep FLCh Nottingham Forest H W 2-1 10186
Sat 15th Sep FLCh Wigan Athletic H W 2-0 9951
Tue 18th Sep FLCh Ipswich Town A D 1-1 14897
Sat 22nd Sep FLCh Derby County A L 1-3 25110
Wed 26th Sep EFLC Arsenal A L 1-3 49586
Sat 29th Sep FLCh Reading H D 2-2 10045
Tue 2nd Oct FLCh Birmingham City H D 1-1 9715
Sat 6th Oct FLCh Leeds United A D 1-1 31880
Sat 20th Oct FLCh Bristol City H L 0-1 11182
Wed 24th Oct FLCh Preston North End A L 3-4 10882
Sat 27th Oct FLCh Norwich City A L 0-1 25443
Sat 3rd Nov FLCh Millwall H W 2-0 9476
Sat 10th Nov FLCh Queens Park Rangers A L 2-3 17609
Sat 24th Nov FLCh Middlesbrough H L 1-2 9430
Tue 27th Nov FLCh Sheffield United H L 2-3 8903
Mon 3rd Dec FLCh West Bromwich Albion A D 1-1 20949
Sat 8th Dec FLCh Swansea City H L 2-3 9442
Sat 15th Dec FLCh Hull City A L 0-2 10530
Sat 22nd Dec FLCh Bolton Wanderers H W 1-0 10512
Wed 26th Dec FLCh Bristol City A D 1-1 21207
Sat 29th Dec FLCh Birmingham City A D 0-0 23909
Tue 1st Jan FLCh Norwich City H D 1-1 9524
Sat 5th Jan FAC Oxford United H W 1-0 6106
Sat 12th Jan FLCh Stoke City H W 3-1 9439
Sat 19th Jan FLCh Rotherham United A W 4-2 8319
Mon 28th Jan FAC Barnet A D 3-3 6215
Sat 2nd Feb FLCh Blackburn Rovers H W 5-2 9972
Tue 5th Feb FAC Barnet H W 3-1 6954
Sat 9th Feb FLCh Nottingham Forest A L 1-2 27829
Wed 13th Feb FLCh Aston Villa H W 1-0 9636
Sun 17th Feb FAC Swansea City A L 1-4 11261
Sat 23rd Feb FLCh Hull City H W 5-1 9675
Tue 26th Feb FLCh Sheffield Wednesday A L 0-2 23094
Sat 2nd Mar FLCh Queens Park Rangers H W 3-0 11771
Sat 9th Mar FLCh Middlesbrough A W 2-1 22069
Tue 12th Mar FLCh Sheffield United A L 0-2 24463
Sat 16th Mar FLCh West Bromwich Albion H L 0-1 11488
Sat 30th Mar FLCh Wigan Athletic A D 0-0 9953
Tue 2nd Apr FLCh Swansea City A L 0-3
Sat 6th Apr FLCh Derby County H D 3-3 12225
Wed 10th Apr FLCh Ipswich Town H W 2-0 10039
Sat 13th Apr FLCh Reading A L 1-2 16892
Fri 19th Apr FLCh Millwall A D 1-1 14530
Mon 22nd Apr FLCh Leeds United H W 2-0 11580
Sat 27th Apr FLCh Bolton Wanderers A W 1-0
Sun 5th May FLCh Preston North End H W 3-0