AFC Fylde   
2018-2019

[squad stats] [appearance chart]

Date Comp   Opponents Ven Res Att
Sat 4th Aug NLP Bromley H W 2-1 1227
Tue 7th Aug NLP Wrexham A D 0-0 5777
Sat 11th Aug NLP Havant & Waterlooville A D 1-1 1182
Tue 14th Aug NLP Solihull Moors H W 3-1 1257
Sat 18th Aug NLP Dover Athletic H W 4-0 1258
Sat 25th Aug NLP Sutton United A D 0-0 1770
Mon 27th Aug NLP Harrogate Town H D 0-0 1709
Sat 1st Sep NLP Ebbsfleet United A W 3-1 1395
Tue 4th Sep NLP Salford City H L 0-2 2941
Sat 8th Sep NLP Eastleigh A D 0-0 1750
Sat 15th Sep NLP Aldershot Town H W 3-0 1470
Sat 22nd Sep NLP Barnet A D 1-1 1101
Tue 25th Sep NLP Halifax Town A D 0-0 1197
Sat 29th Sep NLP Braintree Town H W 3-0 1535
Sat 6th Oct NLP Chesterfield A D 0-0 4021
Sat 13th Oct NLP Maidstone United H W 2-0 1507
Sat 27th Oct NLP Maidenhead United A W 6-0 1372
Tue 30th Oct NLP Gateshead H W 1-0 1470
Sat 3rd Nov NLP Leyton Orient H L 1-3 2142
Sat 17th Nov NLP Dagenham and Redbridge A L 1-2 1328
Sat 24th Nov NLP Boreham Wood H W 2-1 1345
Tue 27th Nov NLP Hartlepool United A W 2-1 1721
Sat 1st Dec NLP Sutton United H D 2-2 1401
Sat 8th Dec NLP Dover Athletic A L 1-2 927
Sat 22nd Dec NLP Ebbsfleet United H W 2-0 1474
Wed 26th Dec NLP Barrow A D 1-1 1582
Sat 29th Dec NLP Harrogate Town A W 2-1 1603
Tue 1st Jan NLP Barrow H D 0-0 2194
Sat 5th Jan NLP Bromley A L 2-3 1102
Sat 19th Jan NLP Wrexham H W 2-0 2912
Sat 26th Jan NLP Solihull Moors A W 2-1 1588
Sat 9th Feb NLP Maidstone United A D 1-1 2033
Sat 16th Feb NLP Chesterfield H L 0-1 2175
Tue 19th Feb NLP Havant & Waterlooville H W 6-2 1192
Sat 2nd Mar NLP Maidenhead United H W 2-1 1402
Sat 9th Mar NLP Boreham Wood A D 1-1 493
Tue 12th Mar NLP Hartlepool United H W 4-2 1272
Tue 26th Mar NLP Leyton Orient A L 0-2 4696
Sat 30th Mar NLP Aldershot Town A D 0-0 1280
Tue 2nd Apr NLP Dagenham and Redbridge H D 1-1 1275
Sat 6th Apr NLP Eastleigh H W 4-2 1525
Tue 9th Apr NLP Gateshead A W 1-0 470
Sat 13th Apr NLP Braintree Town A L 1-2 331
Fri 19th Apr NLP Barnet H W 1-0 1489
Mon 22nd Apr NLP Salford City A W 1-0 3338
Sat 27th Apr NLP Halifax Town H L 0-2
Wed 1st May NLP P/O Harrogate Town H W 3-1 1560
Sat 4th May NLP P/O Solihull Moors A W 1-0 3681
Sat 11th May NLP P/O Salford City H L 0-3 8049