Yeovil Town   
2018-2019

[squad stats] [appearance chart]

Date Comp   Opponents Ven Res Att
Sat 4th Aug FL2 Bury A L 0-1 3151
Sat 11th Aug FL2 Mansfield Town H D 2-2 2796
Tue 14th Aug EFLC Aston Villa H L 0-1 6123
Fri 17th Aug FL2 Notts County A W 4-0 7439
Tue 21st Aug FL2 Oldham Athletic H D 0-0 2904
Sat 25th Aug FL2 Stevenage H W 2-0 2635
Sat 1st Sep FL2 Grimsby Town A W 1-0 4284
Tue 4th Sep EFLT Exeter City H D 0-0 1518
Sat 15th Sep FL2 Newport County A W 6-0 4167
Sat 22nd Sep FL2 Swindon Town H L 0-3 4201
Tue 25th Sep FL2 Milton Keynes H D 1-1 2634
Sat 29th Sep FL2 Crawley Town A L 1-3 2142
Tue 2nd Oct FL2 Colchester United A L 1-3 2435
Sat 6th Oct FL2 Exeter City H D 2-2 4223
Tue 9th Oct EFLT Bristol Rovers A L 0-2 1179
Sat 20th Oct FL2 Tranmere Rovers H D 0-0 3007
Tue 23rd Oct FL2 Crewe Alexandra H D 1-1 2397
Sat 27th Oct FL2 Carlisle United A W 1-0 3928
Sat 3rd Nov FL2 Morecambe A L 1-2 1406
Tue 6th Nov EFLT West Ham United XI H W 4-0 720
Sat 10th Nov FAC Stockport County H L 1-3 2550
Sat 24th Nov FL2 Macclesfield Town A L 0-1 1570
Tue 27th Nov FL2 Port Vale H L 0-3 2174
Sat 8th Dec FL2 Forest Green Rovers H L 1-2 2529
Sat 15th Dec FL2 Cambridge United A D 0-0 3807
Sat 22nd Dec FL2 Northampton Town H D 1-1 3193
Wed 26th Dec FL2 Exeter City A L 1-2 5974
Sat 29th Dec FL2 Tranmere Rovers A D 0-0 5782
Tue 1st Jan FL2 Cheltenham Town H L 1-4 2883
Sat 5th Jan FL2 Bury H L 0-1 2426
Sat 12th Jan FL2 Mansfield Town A W 1-0 4374
Sat 19th Jan FL2 Notts County H W 2-0 2716
Tue 22nd Jan FL2 Lincoln City H L 0-2 2486
Sat 2nd Feb FL2 Stevenage A L 0-1 2157
Tue 5th Feb FL2 Cheltenham Town A L 0-1 2457
Sat 9th Feb FL2 Grimsby Town H L 1-3 2692
Tue 12th Feb FL2 Oldham Athletic A L 1-4 3868
Sat 16th Feb FL2 Forest Green Rovers A L 0-3 2449
Sat 23rd Feb FL2 Cambridge United H W 1-0 2596
Sat 2nd Mar FL2 Morecambe H W 3-2 2521
Fri 8th Mar FL2 Lincoln City A L 0-1 9014
Tue 12th Mar FL2 Port Vale A L 0-3 3430
Sat 16th Mar FL2 Macclesfield Town H L 0-2 2899
Sat 23rd Mar FL2 Milton Keynes A L 0-2 7593
Sat 30th Mar FL2 Newport County H L 1-3 3983
Sat 6th Apr FL2 Swindon Town A D 1-1 6645
Sat 13th Apr FL2 Crawley Town H L 0-1 3232
Fri 19th Apr FL2 Crewe Alexandra A L 0-2 3410
Mon 22nd Apr FL2 Colchester United H D 1-1 3370
Sat 27th Apr FL2 Northampton Town A D 2-2 4908
Sat 4th May FL2 Carlisle United H D 0-0