Wrexham   
2018-2019

[squad stats] [appearance chart]

Date Comp   Opponents Ven Res Att
Sat 4th Aug NLP Dover Athletic A W 1-0 1359
Tue 7th Aug NLP AFC Fylde H D 0-0 5777
Sat 11th Aug NLP Boreham Wood H W 3-0 4356
Tue 14th Aug NLP Maidenhead United A W 2-0 1584
Sat 18th Aug NLP Eastleigh A W 3-1 1717
Sat 25th Aug NLP Bromley H D 2-2 5714
Mon 27th Aug NLP Solihull Moors A L 0-1 2412
Sat 1st Sep NLP Aldershot Town H W 2-0 4648
Tue 4th Sep NLP Halifax Town H D 0-0 5377
Sat 8th Sep NLP Braintree Town A W 1-0 802
Sat 15th Sep NLP Ebbsfleet United H W 4-1 4718
Sat 22nd Sep NLP Sutton United A L 0-3 2050
Tue 25th Sep NLP Harrogate Town A D 0-0 2387
Sat 29th Sep NLP Barnet H W 1-0 4727
Sat 6th Oct NLP Havant & Waterlooville H W 1-0 4323
Sat 13th Oct NLP Dagenham and Redbridge A W 2-1 1601
Sat 27th Oct NLP Chesterfield A D 1-1 5662
Tue 30th Oct NLP Hartlepool United H W 1-0 4665
Sat 3rd Nov NLP Gateshead H W 3-1 4421
Sun 11th Nov FAC Weston-super-Mare A W 2-0 1170
Sat 17th Nov NLP Maidstone United A D 1-1 2626
Sat 24th Nov NLP Leyton Orient H L 0-2 6428
Tue 27th Nov NLP Barrow A D 0-0 851
Sat 1st Dec FAC Newport County H D 0-0 5295
Sat 8th Dec NLP Eastleigh H W 2-0 4105
Tue 11th Dec FAC Newport County A L 0-4 4143
Sat 22nd Dec NLP Aldershot Town A D 0-0 1866
Wed 26th Dec NLP Salford City H W 5-1 8283
Sat 29th Dec NLP Solihull Moors H W 1-0 6220
Tue 1st Jan NLP Salford City A L 0-2 4044
Sat 5th Jan NLP Dover Athletic H L 0-1 4817
Tue 8th Jan NLP Bromley A L 0-2 1061
Sat 19th Jan NLP AFC Fylde A L 0-2 2912
Sat 26th Jan NLP Maidenhead United H W 1-0 4323
Sat 9th Feb NLP Dagenham and Redbridge H W 1-0 5366
Sat 16th Feb NLP Havant & Waterlooville A W 3-2 1658
Tue 19th Feb NLP Boreham Wood A W 2-0 645
Sat 23rd Feb NLP Gateshead A D 1-1 1228
Sat 2nd Mar NLP Chesterfield H W 1-0 7106
Sat 9th Mar NLP Leyton Orient A L 0-1 6643
Tue 12th Mar NLP Barrow H L 1-3 4613
Sat 16th Mar NLP Maidstone United H W 1-0 3604
Sat 23rd Mar NLP Hartlepool United A L 0-1 3888
Sat 30th Mar NLP Ebbsfleet United A L 2-4 1523
Sat 6th Apr NLP Braintree Town H W 3-1 4221
Sat 13th Apr NLP Barnet A W 2-1 1594
Fri 19th Apr NLP Sutton United H W 1-0 5264
Mon 22nd Apr NLP Halifax Town A L 1-2 2577
Sat 27th Apr NLP Harrogate Town H W 2-1 3690
Thu 2nd May NLP P/O Eastleigh H L 0-1 6723