Blackburn Rovers   
2018-2019

[squad stats] [appearance chart]

Date Comp   Opponents Ven Res Att
Sat 4th Aug FLCh Ipswich Town A D 2-2 18940
Sat 11th Aug FLCh Millwall H D 0-0 13239
Tue 14th Aug EFLC Carlisle United A W 5-1 3156
Sat 18th Aug FLCh Hull City A W 1-0 12233
Wed 22nd Aug FLCh Reading H D 2-2 11818
Sat 25th Aug FLCh Brentford H W 1-0 12094
Tue 28th Aug EFLC Lincoln City H W 4-1 5211
Sun 2nd Sep FLCh Bristol City A L 1-4 19769
Sat 15th Sep FLCh Aston Villa H D 1-1 15982
Tue 18th Sep FLCh Derby County A D 0-0 23580
Sat 22nd Sep FLCh Stoke City A W 3-2 25673
Tue 25th Sep EFLC AFC Bournemouth A L 2-3 9715
Sat 29th Sep FLCh Nottingham Forest H D 2-2 14440
Wed 3rd Oct FLCh Sheffield United H L 0-2 14440
Sat 6th Oct FLCh Bolton Wanderers A W 1-0 15461
Sat 20th Oct FLCh Leeds United H W 2-1 20929
Tue 23rd Oct FLCh Swansea City A L 1-3 18035
Sat 27th Oct FLCh West Bromwich Albion A D 1-1 23820
Sat 3rd Nov FLCh Queens Park Rangers H W 1-0 13294
Sat 10th Nov FLCh Rotherham United H D 1-1 12847
Sat 24th Nov FLCh Preston North End A L 1-4 19912
Wed 28th Nov FLCh Wigan Athletic A L 1-3 10777
Sat 1st Dec FLCh Sheffield Wednesday H W 4-2 15154
Sat 8th Dec FLCh Middlesbrough A D 1-1 21985
Sat 15th Dec FLCh Birmingham City H D 2-2 13622
Sat 22nd Dec FLCh Norwich City H L 0-1 14202
Wed 26th Dec FLCh Leeds United A L 2-3 34863
Sat 29th Dec FLCh Sheffield United A L 0-3 27384
Tue 1st Jan FLCh West Bromwich Albion H W 2-1 14258
Sat 5th Jan FAC Newcastle United A D 1-1 36440
Sat 12th Jan FLCh Millwall A W 2-0 13862
Tue 15th Jan FAC Newcastle United H L 2-4 14228
Sat 19th Jan FLCh Ipswich Town H W 2-0 12762
Sat 26th Jan FLCh Hull City H W 3-0 13589
Sat 2nd Feb FLCh Brentford A L 2-5 9972
Sat 9th Feb FLCh Bristol City H L 0-1 13593
Wed 13th Feb FLCh Reading A L 1-2 11271
Sun 17th Feb FLCh Middlesbrough H L 0-1 13249
Sat 23rd Feb FLCh Birmingham City A D 2-2 21869
Sat 2nd Mar FLCh Rotherham United A L 2-3 9663
Sat 9th Mar FLCh Preston North End H L 0-1 21577
Tue 12th Mar FLCh Wigan Athletic H W 3-0 12763
Sat 16th Mar FLCh Sheffield Wednesday A L 2-4 24608
Sat 30th Mar FLCh Aston Villa A L 1-2 39687
Sat 6th Apr FLCh Stoke City H L 0-1 17478
Tue 9th Apr FLCh Derby County H W 2-0 12590
Sat 13th Apr FLCh Nottingham Forest A W 2-1 27786
Fri 19th Apr FLCh Queens Park Rangers A W 2-1 13632