Watford   
2018-2019

[squad stats] [appearance chart]

Date Comp   Opponents Ven Res Att
Sat 11th Aug Prem Brighton and Hove Albion H W 2-0 20051
Sun 19th Aug Prem Burnley A W 3-1 18822
Sun 26th Aug Prem Crystal Palace H W 2-1 20014
Wed 29th Aug EFLC Reading A W 2-0 9265
Sun 2nd Sep Prem Tottenham Hotspur H W 2-1 20141
Sat 15th Sep Prem Manchester United H L 1-2 20537
Sat 22nd Sep Prem Fulham A D 1-1 23418
Wed 26th Sep EFLC Tottenham Hotspur A D 2-2 23650
Sat 29th Sep Prem Arsenal A L 0-2 60019
Sat 6th Oct Prem AFC Bournemouth H L 0-4 20139
Sat 20th Oct Prem Wolverhampton Wanderers A W 2-0 31144
Sat 27th Oct Prem Huddersfield Town H W 3-0 20457
Sat 3rd Nov Prem Newcastle United A L 0-1 49157
Sat 10th Nov Prem Southampton A D 1-1 28153
Sat 24th Nov Prem Liverpool H L 0-3 20540
Sat 1st Dec Prem Leicester City A L 0-2 31353
Tue 4th Dec Prem Manchester City H L 1-2 20389
Mon 10th Dec Prem Everton A D 2-2 38400
Sat 15th Dec Prem Cardiff City H W 3-2 20032
Sat 22nd Dec Prem West Ham United A W 2-0 56833
Wed 26th Dec Prem Chelsea H L 1-2 20415
Sat 29th Dec Prem Newcastle United H D 1-1 20336
Wed 2nd Jan Prem AFC Bournemouth A D 3-3 10261
Sun 6th Jan FAC Woking A W 2-0 5717
Sat 12th Jan Prem Crystal Palace A W 2-1 25010
Sat 19th Jan Prem Burnley H D 0-0 19510
Sat 26th Jan FAC Newcastle United A W 2-0 34604
Wed 30th Jan Prem Tottenham Hotspur A L 1-2 29164
Sat 2nd Feb Prem Brighton and Hove Albion A D 0-0 30414
Sat 9th Feb Prem Everton H W 1-0 20333
Fri 15th Feb FAC Queens Park Rangers A W 1-0