Birmingham City   
2018-2019

[squad stats] [appearance chart]

Date Comp   Opponents Ven Res Att
Sat 4th Aug FLCh Norwich City H D 2-2 22677
Sat 11th Aug FLCh Middlesbrough A L 0-1 23748
Tue 14th Aug EFLC Reading A L 0-2 6934
Fri 17th Aug FLCh Swansea City H D 0-0 20083
Wed 22nd Aug FLCh Bolton Wanderers A L 0-1 13821
Sat 25th Aug FLCh Nottingham Forest A D 2-2 26799
Sat 1st Sep FLCh Queens Park Rangers H D 0-0 21155
Fri 14th Sep FLCh West Bromwich Albion H D 1-1 22715
Wed 19th Sep FLCh Sheffield United A D 0-0 23525
Sat 22nd Sep FLCh Leeds United A W 2-1 34800
Sat 29th Sep FLCh Ipswich Town H D 2-2 21612
Tue 2nd Oct FLCh Brentford A D 1-1 9715
Sat 6th Oct FLCh Rotherham United H W 3-1 19795
Sat 20th Oct FLCh Stoke City A W 1-0 28160
Tue 23rd Oct FLCh Reading H W 2-1 22126
Sat 27th Oct FLCh Sheffield Wednesday H W 3-1 23659
Sat 3rd Nov FLCh Derby County A L 1-3 28114
Sat 10th Nov FLCh Hull City H D 3-3 21468
Sun 25th Nov FLCh Aston Villa A L 2-4 41200
Wed 28th Nov FLCh Millwall A W 2-0 11644
Sat 1st Dec FLCh Preston North End H W 3-0 20523
Sat 8th Dec FLCh Bristol City H L 0-1 20961
Sat 15th Dec FLCh Blackburn Rovers A D 2-2 13622
Sat 22nd Dec FLCh Wigan Athletic A W 3-0 13774
Wed 26th Dec FLCh Stoke City H W 2-0 26344
Sat 29th Dec FLCh Brentford H D 0-0 23909
Tue 1st Jan FLCh Sheffield Wednesday A D 1-1 29462
Sat 5th Jan FAC West Ham United A L 0-2 54840
Sat 12th Jan FLCh Middlesbrough H L 1-2 21420
Fri 18th Jan FLCh Norwich City A L 1-3 25932
Tue 29th Jan FLCh Swansea City A D 3-3 18194
Sat 2nd Feb FLCh Nottingham Forest H W 2-0 24235
Sat 9th Feb FLCh Queens Park Rangers A W 4-3 14234
Tue 12th Feb FLCh Bolton Wanderers H L 0-1 21682