Tottenham Hotspur   
2018-2019

[squad stats] [appearance chart]

Date Comp   Opponents Ven Res Att
Sat 11th Aug Prem Newcastle United A W 2-1 51749
Sat 18th Aug Prem Fulham H W 3-1 58297
Mon 27th Aug Prem Manchester United A W 3-0 74400
Sun 2nd Sep Prem Watford A L 1-2 20141
Sat 15th Sep Prem Liverpool H L 1-2 80188
Sat 22nd Sep Prem Brighton and Hove Albion A W 2-1 30531
Wed 26th Sep EFLC Watford H D 2-2 23650
Sat 29th Sep Prem Huddersfield Town A W 2-0 23885
Sat 6th Oct Prem Cardiff City H W 1-0 43268
Sat 20th Oct Prem West Ham United A W 1-0 56921
Mon 29th Oct Prem Manchester City H L 0-1 56854
Wed 31st Oct EFLC West Ham United A W 3-1 50270
Sat 3rd Nov Prem Wolverhampton Wanderers A W 3-2 31185
Sat 10th Nov Prem Crystal Palace A W 1-0 25685
Sat 24th Nov Prem Chelsea H W 3-1 55465
Sun 2nd Dec Prem Arsenal A L 2-4 59973
Wed 5th Dec Prem Southampton H W 3-1 33012
Sat 8th Dec Prem Leicester City A W 2-0 31957
Sat 15th Dec Prem Burnley H W 1-0 41645
Wed 19th Dec EFLC Arsenal A W 2-0 59016
Sun 23rd Dec Prem Everton A W 6-2 39319
Wed 26th Dec Prem AFC Bournemouth H W 5-0 45154
Sat 29th Dec Prem Wolverhampton Wanderers H L 1-3 46356
Tue 1st Jan Prem Cardiff City A W 3-0 32485
Fri 4th Jan FAC Tranmere Rovers A W 7-0 12553
Tue 8th Jan EFLC Chelsea H W 1-0 44371
Sun 13th Jan Prem Manchester United H L 0-1 80062
Sun 20th Jan Prem Fulham A W 2-1 24807
Thu 24th Jan EFLC Chelsea A L 1-2 38610
Sun 27th Jan FAC Crystal Palace A L 0-2 19491
Wed 30th Jan Prem Watford H W 2-1 29164
Sat 2nd Feb Prem Newcastle United H W 1-0 41219
Sun 10th Feb Prem Leicester City H W 3-1 44154
Sat 23rd Feb Prem Burnley A L 1-2 21338
Wed 27th Feb Prem Chelsea A L 0-2 40542
Sat 2nd Mar Prem Arsenal H D 1-1 81332
Sat 9th Mar Prem Southampton A L 1-2 31890
Sun 31st Mar Prem Liverpool A L 1-2 53322
Wed 3rd Apr Prem Crystal Palace H W 2-0 59215
Sat 13th Apr Prem Huddersfield Town H W 4-0 58308
Sat 20th Apr Prem Manchester City A L 0-1 54489
Tue 23rd Apr Prem Brighton and Hove Albion H W 1-0 56251
Sat 27th Apr Prem West Ham United H L 0-1 60043
Sat 4th May Prem AFC Bournemouth A L 0-1 10630
Sun 12th May Prem Everton H D 2-2