Shrewsbury Town   
2018-2019

[squad stats] [appearance chart]

Date Comp   Opponents Ven Res Att
Sat 4th Aug FL1 Bradford City H L 0-1 7625
Sat 11th Aug FL1 Charlton Athletic A L 1-2 9429
Tue 14th Aug EFLC Burton Albion H L 1-2 2708
Sat 18th Aug FL1 Blackpool H D 0-0 5216
Tue 21st Aug FL1 Doncaster Rovers A D 0-0 6943
Sat 25th Aug FL1 Luton Town A L 2-3 8518
Tue 28th Aug EFLT Manchester City XI H D 1-1 1838
Sat 1st Sep FL1 Bristol Rovers H D 1-1 5759
Sat 8th Sep FL1 Portsmouth A D 1-1 17634
Sat 15th Sep FL1 Southend United H W 2-0 5651
Sat 22nd Sep FL1 Scunthorpe United A L 0-1 3784
Sat 29th Sep FL1 Gillingham H D 2-2 5695
Tue 2nd Oct FL1 Walsall A D 0-0 4555
Sat 6th Oct FL1 Accrington Stanley H W 1-0 4353
Tue 9th Oct EFLT Tranmere Rovers H W 6-0 1379
Sat 13th Oct FL1 Fleetwood Town A L 1-2 2983
Sat 20th Oct FL1 Sunderland H L 0-2 9007
Tue 23rd Oct FL1 Barnsley H W 3-1 5587
Sat 27th Oct FL1 Oxford United A L 0-3 8697
Sat 3rd Nov FL1 AFC Wimbledon A W 2-1 4066
Sun 11th Nov FAC Salford City H D 1-1 4351
Tue 13th Nov EFLT Crewe Alexandra A D 1-1 1009
Sat 17th Nov FL1 Rochdale H W 3-2 5861
Wed 21st Nov FAC Salford City A W 3-1 2432
Sat 24th Nov FL1 Wycombe Wanderers A L 2-3 4598
Tue 27th Nov FL1 Plymouth Argyle H W 2-0 5279
Sun 2nd Dec FAC Scunthorpe United H W 1-0 3427
Wed 5th Dec EFLT Walsall H W 2-1 1857
Sat 8th Dec FL1 Burton Albion A L 1-2 3062
Sat 15th Dec FL1 Peterborough United H D 2-2 5393
Sat 22nd Dec FL1 Coventry City H W 1-0 8083
Wed 26th Dec FL1 Accrington Stanley A L 1-2 3061
Sat 29th Dec FL1 Sunderland A D 1-1 33288
Tue 1st Jan FL1 Fleetwood Town H D 0-0 5919
Sat 5th Jan FAC Stoke City H D 1-1 7512
Tue 8th Jan EFLT Port Vale A D 1-1 1355
Sat 12th Jan FL1 Charlton Athletic H L 0-3 5995
Tue 15th Jan FAC Stoke City A W 3-2 10261
Sat 19th Jan FL1 Blackpool A D 0-0 3186
Sat 26th Jan FAC Wolverhampton Wanderers H D 2-2 9503
Tue 29th Jan FL1 Bradford City A L 3-4 14906
Sat 2nd Feb FL1 Luton Town H L 0-3 6859
Tue 5th Feb FAC Wolverhampton Wanderers A L 2-3 28844
Sat 9th Feb FL1 Bristol Rovers A D 1-1 8322
Sat 16th Feb FL1 Burton Albion H D 1-1 6254
Sat 23rd Feb FL1 Peterborough United A W 2-1 6262
Tue 26th Feb FL1 Doncaster Rovers H W 2-0 5394
Sat 2nd Mar FL1 AFC Wimbledon H D 0-0 6166
Sat 9th Mar FL1 Rochdale A L 1-2 3217
Tue 12th Mar FL1 Plymouth Argyle A L 1-2 8572
Sat 16th Mar FL1 Wycombe Wanderers H W 2-1 6001
Sat 23rd Mar FL1 Portsmouth H L 0-2 8028
Sat 30th Mar FL1 Southend United A W 2-0 6818
Sat 6th Apr FL1 Scunthorpe United H D 1-1 6419
Sat 13th Apr FL1 Gillingham A W 2-0 4109
Fri 19th Apr FL1 Barnsley A L 1-2 13426