Scunthorpe United   
2018-2019

[squad stats] [appearance chart]

Date Comp   Opponents Ven Res Att
Sat 4th Aug FL1 Coventry City A W 2-1 12964
Sat 11th Aug FL1 Walsall H D 1-1 4331
Tue 14th Aug EFLC Doncaster Rovers H L 1-2 3272
Sun 19th Aug FL1 Sunderland A L 0-3 29876
Wed 22nd Aug FL1 Fleetwood Town H L 0-5 3465
Sat 25th Aug FL1 Barnsley H D 2-2 5579
Sat 1st Sep FL1 Accrington Stanley A D 1-1 2059
Tue 4th Sep EFLT Wolverhampton Wanderers H D 0-0
Tue 4th Sep EFLT Wolverhampton Wanderers XI H D 0-0 874
Sat 8th Sep FL1 Rochdale H D 3-3 3898
Sat 15th Sep FL1 AFC Wimbledon A W 3-2 3885
Sat 22nd Sep FL1 Shrewsbury Town H W 1-0 3784
Sat 29th Sep FL1 Burton Albion A D 0-0 2797
Tue 2nd Oct FL1 Charlton Athletic H W 5-3 3341
Sat 6th Oct FL1 Luton Town A L 2-3 8682
Tue 9th Oct EFLT Lincoln City H D 1-1 1878
Sat 13th Oct FL1 Peterborough United H L 0-2 4566
Sat 20th Oct FL1 Wycombe Wanderers A L 2-3 4024
Tue 23rd Oct FL1 Blackpool A L 0-1 2769
Sat 27th Oct FL1 Plymouth Argyle H L 1-4 3508
Sat 3rd Nov FL1 Oxford United H D 3-3 3665
Sat 10th Nov FAC Burton Albion H W 2-1 2260
Tue 13th Nov EFLT Mansfield Town A L 2-3 928
Sat 17th Nov FL1 Bristol Rovers A W 2-1 8003
Sat 24th Nov FL1 Portsmouth H L 1-2 4365
Tue 27th Nov FL1 Southend United A L 0-2 5110
Sun 2nd Dec FAC Shrewsbury Town A L 0-1 3427
Sat 8th Dec FL1 Gillingham H L 0-2 3054
Sat 15th Dec FL1 Doncaster Rovers A L 0-3 7969
Sat 22nd Dec FL1 Bradford City A L 0-2 16130
Wed 26th Dec FL1 Luton Town H L 0-2 4050
Sat 29th Dec FL1 Wycombe Wanderers H W 1-0 3489
Tue 1st Jan FL1 Peterborough United A W 2-0 6974
Sat 5th Jan FL1 Coventry City H W 2-1 4692
Sat 12th Jan FL1 Walsall A W 2-1 3984
Sat 19th Jan FL1 Sunderland H D 1-1 7263
Sat 26th Jan FL1 Fleetwood Town A W 1-0 2637
Sat 2nd Feb FL1 Barnsley A L 0-2 12150
Sat 9th Feb FL1 Accrington Stanley H W 2-0 4824
Sat 16th Feb FL1 Gillingham A L 0-1 4170
Sat 23rd Feb FL1 Doncaster Rovers H D 1-1 6255
Sat 2nd Mar FL1 Oxford United A L 1-2 6237
Sat 9th Mar FL1 Bristol Rovers H L 0-1 3877
Tue 12th Mar FL1 Southend United H W 4-1 3233
Sat 16th Mar FL1 Portsmouth A L 0-2 17308
Sat 23rd Mar FL1 Rochdale A L 1-3 3361
Sat 30th Mar FL1 AFC Wimbledon H L 1-2 3955
Sat 6th Apr FL1 Shrewsbury Town A D 1-1 6419
Sat 13th Apr FL1 Burton Albion H L 0-3 3698
Fri 19th Apr FL1 Blackpool H D 0-0 3795