Reading   
2018-2019

[squad stats] [appearance chart]

Date Comp   Opponents Ven Res Att
Fri 3rd Aug FLCh Derby County H L 1-2 16923
Sat 11th Aug FLCh Nottingham Forest A L 0-1 27948
Tue 14th Aug EFLC Birmingham City H W 2-0 6934
Sat 18th Aug FLCh Bolton Wanderers H L 0-1 13318
Wed 22nd Aug FLCh Blackburn Rovers A D 2-2 11818
Sat 25th Aug FLCh Aston Villa A D 1-1 33405
Wed 29th Aug EFLC Watford H L 0-2 9265
Sat 1st Sep FLCh Sheffield Wednesday H L 1-2 14352
Sat 15th Sep FLCh Preston North End A W 3-2 10849
Wed 19th Sep FLCh Norwich City H L 1-2 12822
Sat 22nd Sep FLCh Hull City H W 3-0 12409
Sat 29th Sep FLCh Brentford A D 2-2 10045
Tue 2nd Oct FLCh Queens Park Rangers H L 0-1 13568
Sat 6th Oct FLCh West Bromwich Albion A L 1-4 22865
Sat 20th Oct FLCh Millwall H W 3-1 14532
Tue 23rd Oct FLCh Birmingham City A L 1-2 22126
Sat 27th Oct FLCh Swansea City A L 0-2 18785
Sat 3rd Nov FLCh Bristol City H W 3-2 14455
Sat 10th Nov FLCh Ipswich Town H D 2-2 14952
Sat 24th Nov FLCh Wigan Athletic A D 0-0 9211
Tue 27th Nov FLCh Leeds United A L 0-1 27806
Sat 1st Dec FLCh Stoke City H D 2-2 14414
Sat 8th Dec FLCh Sheffield United H L 0-2 12066
Sat 15th Dec FLCh Rotherham United A D 1-1 8775
Sat 22nd Dec FLCh Middlesbrough H L 0-1 14943
Wed 26th Dec FLCh Millwall A L 0-1 12202
Sat 29th Dec FLCh Queens Park Rangers A D 0-0 15721
Tue 1st Jan FLCh Swansea City H L 1-4 15644
Sat 5th Jan FAC Manchester United A L 0-2 73918
Sat 12th Jan FLCh Nottingham Forest H W 2-0 15034
Sat 19th Jan FLCh Derby County A L 1-2 26404
Tue 29th Jan FLCh Bolton Wanderers A D 1-1 12195
Sat 2nd Feb FLCh Aston Villa H D 0-0 17458
Sat 9th Feb FLCh Sheffield Wednesday A D 0-0 23412
Wed 13th Feb FLCh Blackburn Rovers H W 2-1 11271