Preston North End   
2018-2019

[squad stats] [appearance chart]

Date Comp   Opponents Ven Res Att
Sat 4th Aug FLCh Queens Park Rangers H W 1-0 13418
Sat 11th Aug FLCh Swansea City A L 0-1 19352
Tue 14th Aug EFLC Morecambe H W 3-1 6077
Sat 18th Aug FLCh Stoke City H D 2-2 13996
Wed 22nd Aug FLCh Norwich City A L 0-2 24936
Sat 25th Aug FLCh Derby County A L 0-2 25257
Tue 28th Aug EFLC Leeds United A W 2-0 18652
Sat 1st Sep FLCh Bolton Wanderers H D 2-2 16331
Sat 15th Sep FLCh Reading H L 2-3 10849
Tue 18th Sep FLCh Leeds United A L 0-3 27729
Sat 22nd Sep FLCh Sheffield United A L 2-3 23857
Tue 25th Sep EFLC Middlesbrough H D 2-2 5095
Sat 29th Sep FLCh West Bromwich Albion H L 2-3 14099
Tue 2nd Oct FLCh Aston Villa A D 3-3 27331
Sat 6th Oct FLCh Wigan Athletic H W 4-0 15280
Sat 20th Oct FLCh Hull City A D 1-1 12066
Wed 24th Oct FLCh Brentford H W 4-3 10882
Sat 27th Oct FLCh Rotherham United H D 1-1 11780
Sat 3rd Nov FLCh Ipswich Town A D 1-1 15129
Sat 10th Nov FLCh Bristol City A W 1-0 19797
Sat 24th Nov FLCh Blackburn Rovers H W 4-1 19912
Tue 27th Nov FLCh Middlesbrough H D 1-1 10990
Sat 1st Dec FLCh Birmingham City A L 0-3 20523
Sat 8th Dec FLCh Nottingham Forest A W 1-0 27777
Sat 15th Dec FLCh Millwall H W 3-2 10924
Sat 22nd Dec FLCh Sheffield Wednesday A L 0-1 22366
Wed 26th Dec FLCh Hull City H L 1-2 14026
Sat 29th Dec FLCh Aston Villa H D 1-1 19126
Tue 1st Jan FLCh Rotherham United A L 1-2 9077
Sun 6th Jan FAC Doncaster Rovers H L 1-3 8101
Sat 12th Jan FLCh Swansea City H D 1-1 11604
Sat 19th Jan FLCh Queens Park Rangers A W 4-1 13736
Sat 26th Jan FLCh Stoke City A W 2-0 25053
Fri 1st Feb FLCh Derby County H D 0-0 12124
Sat 9th Feb FLCh Bolton Wanderers A W 2-1 17381
Wed 13th Feb FLCh Norwich City H W 3-1 11280
Sat 16th Feb FLCh Nottingham Forest H D 0-0 13904
Sat 23rd Feb FLCh Millwall A W 3-1 13265
Sat 2nd Mar FLCh Bristol City H D 1-1 12863
Sat 9th Mar FLCh Blackburn Rovers A W 1-0 21577
Wed 13th Mar FLCh Middlesbrough A W 2-1 21088
Sat 16th Mar FLCh Birmingham City H W 1-0 17509
Sat 30th Mar FLCh Reading A L 1-2 16771
Sat 6th Apr FLCh Sheffield United H L 0-1 18339
Tue 9th Apr FLCh Leeds United H L 0-2 18019
Sat 13th Apr FLCh West Bromwich Albion A L 1-4 25088
Fri 19th Apr FLCh Ipswich Town H W 4-0 12546