Portsmouth   
2018-2019

[squad stats] [appearance chart]

Date Comp   Opponents Ven Res Att
Sat 4th Aug FL1 Luton Town H W 1-0 19018
Sat 11th Aug FL1 Blackpool A W 2-1 4154
Tue 14th Aug EFLC AFC Wimbledon H L 1-2 6588
Sat 18th Aug FL1 Oxford United H W 4-1 18093
Tue 21st Aug FL1 Bristol Rovers A W 2-1 9073
Sat 25th Aug FL1 Doncaster Rovers A D 0-0 7618
Sat 1st Sep FL1 Plymouth Argyle H W 3-0 18872
Tue 4th Sep EFLT Gillingham H W 4-0 2011
Sat 8th Sep FL1 Shrewsbury Town H D 1-1 17634
Sat 15th Sep FL1 Peterborough United A W 2-1 10472
Sat 22nd Sep FL1 Wycombe Wanderers H D 2-2 18648
Sat 29th Sep FL1 Rochdale A W 3-1 3796
Tue 2nd Oct FL1 Coventry City A W 1-0 11102
Sat 6th Oct FL1 Gillingham H L 0-2 18158
Tue 9th Oct EFLT Crawley Town A W 1-0 1268
Sat 13th Oct FL1 AFC Wimbledon A W 2-1 4569
Sat 20th Oct FL1 Fleetwood Town H W 1-0 18046
Tue 23rd Oct FL1 Burton Albion H D 2-2 18200
Sat 27th Oct FL1 Accrington Stanley A D 1-1 3558
Sat 3rd Nov FL1 Bradford City A W 1-0 16393
Sat 10th Nov FAC Maidenhead United A W 4-0 3205
Tue 13th Nov EFLT Tottenham Hotspur XI H W 3-2 3138
Sat 24th Nov FL1 Scunthorpe United A W 2-1 4365
Tue 27th Nov FL1 Walsall H W 2-0 16794
Sun 2nd Dec FAC Rochdale A W 1-0 2555
Tue 4th Dec EFLT Arsenal XI H W 2-1 3109
Sat 8th Dec FL1 Southend United H W 2-0 18062
Tue 11th Dec FL1 Charlton Athletic H L 1-2 17891
Sat 15th Dec FL1 Barnsley A D 1-1 12441
Sat 22nd Dec FL1 Sunderland H W 3-1 19402
Wed 26th Dec FL1 Gillingham A L 0-2 6940
Sat 29th Dec FL1 Fleetwood Town A W 5-2 3494
Tue 1st Jan FL1 AFC Wimbledon H W 2-1 18732
Sat 5th Jan FAC Norwich City A W 1-0 23201
Tue 8th Jan EFLT Southend United A W 2-0 1649
Sat 12th Jan FL1 Blackpool H L 0-1 18403
Sat 19th Jan FL1 Oxford United A L 1-2 8202
Tue 22nd Jan EFLT Peterborough United H W 1-0 3313
Sat 26th Jan FAC Queens Park Rangers H D 1-1 19378
Tue 29th Jan FL1 Luton Town A L 2-3 10078
Sat 2nd Feb FL1 Doncaster Rovers H D 1-1 17800
Tue 5th Feb FAC Queens Park Rangers A L 0-2 13115
Sat 9th Feb FL1 Plymouth Argyle A D 1-1 12052