Peterborough United   
2018-2019

[squad stats] [appearance chart]

Date Comp   Opponents Ven Res Att
Sat 4th Aug FL1 Bristol Rovers H W 2-1 6439
Sat 11th Aug FL1 Rochdale A W 4-1 3128
Tue 14th Aug EFLC Queens Park Rangers A L 0-2 4021
Sat 18th Aug FL1 Luton Town H W 3-1 8016
Tue 21st Aug FL1 Charlton Athletic A W 1-0 9762
Sat 25th Aug FL1 Plymouth Argyle A W 5-1 9214
Sat 1st Sep FL1 Doncaster Rovers H D 1-1 7060
Tue 4th Sep EFLT Milton Keynes A D 3-3 2404
Sat 8th Sep FL1 Southend United A W 3-2 6551
Sat 15th Sep FL1 Portsmouth H L 1-2 10472
Sat 22nd Sep FL1 Gillingham A W 4-2 4407
Sat 29th Sep FL1 Blackpool H D 2-2 6269
Tue 2nd Oct FL1 Sunderland A D 2-2 28727
Sat 6th Oct FL1 Barnsley H L 0-4 7683
Tue 9th Oct EFLT Brighton and Hove Albion XI H D 2-2 1872
Sat 13th Oct FL1 Scunthorpe United A W 2-0 4566
Sat 20th Oct FL1 Accrington Stanley H L 0-1 6141
Tue 23rd Oct FL1 Fleetwood Town H W 1-0 5347
Sat 27th Oct FL1 Burton Albion A W 2-1 3600
Sat 3rd Nov FL1 Wycombe Wanderers A L 0-1 5225
Sat 10th Nov FAC Bromley A W 3-1 3107
Tue 13th Nov EFLT Luton Town H W 2-1 2107
Sat 17th Nov FL1 Bradford City H D 1-1 8046
Fri 23rd Nov FL1 Coventry City A D 1-1 11719
Tue 27th Nov FL1 AFC Wimbledon H W 1-0 5064
Sat 1st Dec FAC Bradford City H D 2-2 3750
Tue 4th Dec EFLT Exeter City A W 2-0 746
Sat 8th Dec FL1 Oxford United H D 2-2 7027
Tue 11th Dec FAC Bradford City A D 4-4 3486
Sat 15th Dec FL1 Shrewsbury Town A D 2-2 5393
Sat 22nd Dec FL1 Walsall H D 1-1 7243
Wed 26th Dec FL1 Barnsley A L 0-2 12843
Sat 29th Dec FL1 Accrington Stanley A W 4-0 2672
Tue 1st Jan FL1 Scunthorpe United H L 0-2 6974
Sat 5th Jan FAC Middlesbrough A L 0-5 11647
Wed 9th Jan EFLT Chelsea XI A W 3-1 2671
Sat 12th Jan FL1 Rochdale H W 2-1 6025
Sat 19th Jan FL1 Luton Town A L 0-4 10055
Tue 22nd Jan EFLT Portsmouth A L 0-1 3313
Sat 26th Jan FL1 Charlton Athletic H D 0-0 9002
Tue 29th Jan FL1 Bristol Rovers A D 2-2 6851
Sat 2nd Feb FL1 Plymouth Argyle H L 0-1 6543
Sat 9th Feb FL1 Doncaster Rovers A L 1-3 9627
Sat 16th Feb FL1 Oxford United A W 1-0 6541
Sat 23rd Feb FL1 Shrewsbury Town H L 1-2 6262
Sat 2nd Mar FL1 Wycombe Wanderers H W 4-2 6484
Sat 9th Mar FL1 Bradford City A L 1-3 15890
Tue 12th Mar FL1 AFC Wimbledon A L 0-1 3737
Sat 16th Mar FL1 Coventry City H L 1-2 7084
Sat 23rd Mar FL1 Southend United H W 2-0 7585
Sat 6th Apr FL1 Gillingham H W 2-0 8331
Sat 13th Apr FL1 Blackpool A W 1-0 7477
Fri 19th Apr FL1 Fleetwood Town A D 1-1 2774