Northampton Town   
2018-2019

[squad stats] [appearance chart]

Date Comp   Opponents Ven Res Att
Sat 4th Aug FL2 Lincoln City H L 0-1 6242
Sat 11th Aug FL2 Carlisle United A D 2-2 4521
Tue 14th Aug EFLC Wycombe Wanderers A D 1-1 1999
Sat 18th Aug FL2 Cambridge United H D 2-2 5047
Tue 21st Aug FL2 Morecambe A L 0-1 1594
Sat 25th Aug FL2 Colchester United A W 2-1 3791
Sat 1st Sep FL2 Tranmere Rovers H D 1-1 4916
Tue 4th Sep EFLT Wycombe Wanderers H L 0-1 1053
Sat 8th Sep FL2 Cheltenham Town H L 1-3 4608
Sat 15th Sep FL2 Port Vale A L 0-2 4474
Sat 22nd Sep FL2 Notts County H D 0-0 4935
Sat 29th Sep FL2 Mansfield Town A L 0-4 4550
Tue 2nd Oct FL2 Bury H D 0-0 4073
Sat 6th Oct FL2 Swindon Town A D 1-1 6138
Tue 9th Oct EFLT Oxford United A W 2-1 929
Sat 13th Oct FL2 Forest Green Rovers H W 2-1 5073
Sat 20th Oct FL2 Milton Keynes A L 0-1 9618
Tue 23rd Oct FL2 Macclesfield Town A W 5-0 1517
Sat 27th Oct FL2 Oldham Athletic H W 2-1 4767
Sat 3rd Nov FL2 Crewe Alexandra H W 2-0 5401
Tue 6th Nov EFLT Fulham XI H W 2-0 1059
Sat 10th Nov FAC Lincoln City A L 2-3 6012
Sat 17th Nov FL2 Exeter City A D 2-2 4332
Sat 24th Nov FL2 Grimsby Town H D 2-2 5594
Tue 27th Nov FL2 Newport County A L 1-3 2730
Tue 4th Dec EFLT Cambridge United A D 1-1 648
Sat 8th Dec FL2 Crawley Town A W 1-0 2389
Sat 15th Dec FL2 Stevenage H D 1-1 4756
Sat 22nd Dec FL2 Yeovil Town A D 1-1 3193
Wed 26th Dec FL2 Swindon Town H D 1-1 5759
Sat 29th Dec FL2 Milton Keynes H D 2-2 6963
Tue 1st Jan FL2 Forest Green Rovers A L 1-2 2909
Tue 8th Jan EFLT Bristol Rovers H L 1-2 1312
Sat 12th Jan FL2 Carlisle United H W 3-0 4875
Sat 19th Jan FL2 Cambridge United A L 2-3 4849
Sat 26th Jan FL2 Morecambe H D 1-1 4512
Sat 2nd Feb FL2 Colchester United H L 0-4 4796
Tue 5th Feb FL2 Tranmere Rovers A W 2-1 5098
Sat 9th Feb FL2 Lincoln City A D 1-1 9352