Newcastle United   
2018-2019

[squad stats] [appearance chart]

Date Comp   Opponents Ven Res Att
Sat 11th Aug Prem Tottenham Hotspur H L 1-2 51749
Sat 18th Aug Prem Cardiff City A D 0-0 30720
Sun 26th Aug Prem Chelsea H L 1-2 51791
Wed 29th Aug EFLC Nottingham Forest A L 1-3 13942
Sat 1st Sep Prem Manchester City A L 1-2 53946
Sat 15th Sep Prem Arsenal H L 1-2 52165
Sat 22nd Sep Prem Crystal Palace A D 0-0 25679
Sat 29th Sep Prem Leicester City H L 0-2 51523
Sat 6th Oct Prem Manchester United A L 2-3 74519
Sat 20th Oct Prem Brighton and Hove Albion H L 0-1 50329
Sat 27th Oct Prem Southampton A D 0-0 30736
Sat 3rd Nov Prem Watford H W 1-0 49157
Sat 10th Nov Prem AFC Bournemouth H W 2-1 49266
Mon 26th Nov Prem Burnley A W 2-1 20628
Sat 1st Dec Prem West Ham United H L 0-3 51853
Wed 5th Dec Prem Everton A D 1-1 39350
Sun 9th Dec Prem Wolverhampton Wanderers H L 1-2 50223
Sat 15th Dec Prem Huddersfield Town A W 1-0 24036
Sat 22nd Dec Prem Fulham H D 0-0 51237
Wed 26th Dec Prem Liverpool A L 0-4 53318
Sat 29th Dec Prem Watford A D 1-1 20336
Wed 2nd Jan Prem Manchester United H L 0-2 52217
Sat 5th Jan FAC Blackburn Rovers H D 1-1 36440
Sat 12th Jan Prem Chelsea A L 1-2 40491
Tue 15th Jan FAC Blackburn Rovers A W 4-2 14228
Sat 19th Jan Prem Cardiff City H W 3-0 49864
Sat 26th Jan FAC Watford H L 0-2 34604
Tue 29th Jan Prem Manchester City H W 2-1 50861
Sat 2nd Feb Prem Tottenham Hotspur A L 0-1 41219
Mon 11th Feb Prem Wolverhampton Wanderers A D 1-1 30687
Sat 23rd Feb Prem Huddersfield Town H W 2-0 52174
Tue 26th Feb Prem Burnley H W 2-0 48323
Sat 2nd Mar Prem West Ham United A L 0-2 59910
Sat 9th Mar Prem Everton H W 3-2 52242
Sat 16th Mar Prem AFC Bournemouth A D 2-2 10625
Mon 1st Apr Prem Arsenal A L 0-2 59869
Sat 6th Apr Prem Crystal Palace H L 0-1 51926
Fri 12th Apr Prem Leicester City A W 1-0 32108
Sat 20th Apr Prem Southampton H W 3-1 52191
Sat 27th Apr Prem Brighton and Hove Albion A D 1-1 30587
Sat 4th May Prem Liverpool H L 2-3 52206
Sun 12th May Prem Fulham A W 4-0